Page 1 of 2

Mourinho:"Show Respect People, I'm a GOAT"

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 11:41 am
by Senator WIRES
:taunt: :lol:

Gary Lineker said on BT Sport: ‘If I saw that reaction from my manager after missing a chance, I’d be absolutely livid.’
But under-fire Mourinho defended himself against his critics when he said: ‘I would invite those people to sit on the bench as managers. But I think maybe it’s better to have lots of holidays in Barbados and go to a television screen and touch the electronic dummies.’

The Portuguese, however, may face UEFA action fine after he angrily hurled a container of drinks bottles to the turf in frenzied celebration, sending fragments flying in all directions.
Mourinho responded sarcastically: ‘Let me send a message to my lovers. I play Champions League 14 years and I qualify 14 times. The two years I didn’t play Champions League I won Europa League twice.’
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... ation.html

Re: Mourinho:"Show Respect People, I'm a GOAT"

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:07 pm
by metalalloy
LOL they should leave the man alone jo let him express his relief. Him kill persin?

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:19 pm
by kajifu
Is like this man will never change even as he get older.
Dam he love headline :boo: :boo:I hope he get fine for such gutter celebration that he could have injured anyone.

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:26 pm
by cic old boy
‘Let me send a message to my lovers. I play Champions League 14 years and I qualify 14 times. The two years I didn’t play Champions League I won Europa League twice.’
"I", "I", "I win, they lose".

Posted: Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:26 pm
He walks the talk. The man is a legend

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:16 pm
by tfco
‘Let me send a message to my lovers. I play Champions League 14 years and I qualify 14 times. The two years I didn’t play Champions League I won Europa League twice.’
"I", "I", "I win, they lose".
:roll:
when you are asked a direct Q, do you respond in the 3rd person?
dummy

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:23 pm
by tfco
Gary Lineker said on BT Sport: ‘If I saw that reaction from my manager after missing a chance, I’d be absolutely livid.’

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:25 pm
by cic old boy
dummy
Mumu, remind me of the question again and what it has to do with "I" winning.

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 10:18 pm
by tfco
dummy
so you did not even watch the interview, you're just going off quotes

we know you hate him so asking for objectivity from you is pointless

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 10:22 pm
by tfco
:idea:

blogger. the word is vindictive.
see as you have abandoned all objectivity where it relates to Jose

can't wait for the next game where he blames the ref...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 10:26 pm
by metalalloy
dummy

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 10:36 pm
by cic old boy

And the question was...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:54 pm
by tfco

And the question was...

proving you didn't watch the interview

Blogger Quotes

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:56 pm
by tfco
dummy
grown a_s_s man, always hanging on other's jock

when is Pool going to play in Itay

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 1:16 am
by cic old boy

Blogger Quotes
What was the question again?

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 2:11 am
by tfco

Blogger Quotes

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 3:09 am
by metalalloy

Blogger Quotes
:lol: You may have to explain what a question means... This one is not the sharpest tool in the shed.

"Mourinho has always had a tendency to make it about itself" :rotf:

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 5:20 am
by tfco
follow follow

Dr Kpom.

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:35 am
by cic old boy
This is not a question. So you didn't know what the question was but you still said this:
dummy

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:08 pm
by metalalloy
This is not a question. So you didn't know what the question was but you still said this:
dummy
:taunt:

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:13 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ok tfco i bow for you, this nah ETHER

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:23 am
by tfco
cic old boy wrote: This is not a question. So you didn't know what the question was but you still said this:

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 11:21 am
by cic old boy
This can't be what Borinho is responding to considering his comments were a day b/4 the tweet. And the tweet was not a question, but a reaction to what Borinho said - making it about "me, me me".