AWCON FINAL: NGA 0 vs SA 0 ( PENALTIES 4-3 ) WE'RE D CHAMPS!

Re: AWCON FINAL: NIGERIA 0 VS SOUTH AFRICA 0 2nd half

That SA 12 no bad sha

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: AWCON FINAL: NIGERIA 0 VS SOUTH AFRICA 0 1st half

highbury wrote:I found it. It's on Bein 7. Don't mind the selfish fools
Thanks.
K

Post by K »

Rasheedat rightly substituted, but why not Oparanozie?

Seriously this is poor coaching... we are just pumping ball long aimlessly

SA seem to be trying to slow the game down wasaap?

Eh? We nefa scor? I bin tink say we go don scor by now. chei!
K

Post by K »

when was the last time we stringed more than one accurate pass together in this game?

We must reveng the tin wey South Africa do us befor

Yes, penalty for us.

Penalty!

And that is why the coach has us playing long balls from the back.

Pena

Omo hope they score, womens football get as e be

Was expecting her to miss... been nonchalant all day

Wow! We missed a penalty? Wow!
Re: AWCON FINAL: NIGERIA 0 VS SOUTH AFRICA 0 HT

What a miss.

PK and you casually blow it.

SMDH

K

Post by K »

penalty missed by oshoala
Last edited by K on Sat Dec 01, 2018 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
visit the village square

Penalty very poorly taken, mscheeeew!

That girl is just clumsy

Missed - Useless!!!

Oshoala slipped and missed. WTF!

To start with the runup showed a lack of confidence. Why did she need such a runup? She just hit it in hope
Re: AWCON FINAL: NIGERIA 0 VS SOUTH AFRICA 0 HT

Cellular wrote:What a miss.

PK and you casually blow it.

SMDH
Total nonsense! Just kick the ball into the center. A lost of times, the keeper will dive and that's it
Last edited by Odas on Sat Dec 01, 2018 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I would have preferred either of those blondes in the midfield to take the penalty, they have looked more assured than the erratic Oshoala