AWCON FINAL: NGA 0 vs SA 0 ( PENALTIES 4-3 ) WE'RE D CHAMPS!

Re: AWCON FINAL: NIGERIA 0 vs SOUTH AFRICA 0 AET.(penalty ki

pajimoh wrote:We don win again, lucky useless biaches. Dem nearly give me heart trobul. msshhheeww
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Mmm, mmm, not now, wait till tomorrow
Re: AWCON FINAL: NGA 0 vs SA 0 ( PENALTIES)WE'RE D CHAMPS!

See dance. I'm proud to be a Naija man except when I'm travelling :lol:
Oguleftie
Re: AWCON FINAL: NIGERIA 0 vs SOUTH AFRICA 0 AET. WE'RE D CH

Post by Oguleftie »

Nkume wrote:That Tochukwu girl in goal is superb. Player of the Tournament!
Watch, they will give it to other people.

Does this mean we get to keep the cup?
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Ghana ppl no go kill person.

bouncino wrote:This oyinbo coach has not helped our team
He is very useless!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Vindave wrote:
oloye wrote:Congratulations girls.... Well fought and won battle
$10,000 each. Oya P. Amaju fulfil ya promise
He better, else ... Well, na him sabi

Mercy akide should take over this team. Pinnic needs to understand that oyibo is not always the answer, this coach has messed up this team, we need younger players
K

Post by K »

ordega player of the match. Its Tochukwu for me

Ordega WOTM :clap: :clap:

pajimoh wrote:We don win again, lucky useless biaches. Dem nearly give me heart trobul. msshhheeww
Buffoon, just shut the fück up. :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

Oguleftie wrote:
Disappointing that Odega got it. I thought the keeper shoukd have gotten it.

Oguleftie wrote:

Kgatlana won

oglex30 wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
Disappointing that Odega got it. I thought the keeper shoukd have gotten it.
Ordega got woman of the match not tournament. A south african won the player of the tournament.

K

Post by K »

Damunk wrote:Does this mean we get to keep the cup?
We better keep it. South AFrica and CAmeroun wont come to play next time

Keeping it for the 3rd time

Come, which one is 'Total Woman Of The Competition' again?
Is it the woman with the fattest bum-bum, abi weytin?
I no unnerstan? :???:

Oga Pinnink, you better start preparing our ladies for the World cup - immediately.
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

K wrote:
We better keep it. South AFrica and CAmeroun wont come to play next time
Yep. We need to do better o, its getting tougher to win this cup

Damunk wrote:Come, which one is 'Total Woman Of The Competition' again?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oga Damunk, na troble you dey fine so-oo!

Game MVP vs Tournament MVP I think
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Ekorian wrote:Ordega WOTM :clap: :clap:

Ordega was everywhere in the field.., got the penalty that Oshola missed, troubled SA defence so much that she tired them out. This game should have been won within the 90 minutes. ..
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Total, are the sponsors. You know some names are just wrong when it's framed like that. I expect some feminist group like the one zee belongs to, to complain by tomorrow :tic:
Last edited by pajimoh on Sat Dec 01, 2018 7:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.