SUCCESS VS NDIDI

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:55 pm
by vancity eagle
Success and NDIDI start.

Nacho on the bench.

Re: SUCCESS VS NDIDI

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:01 pm
by metalalloy
Success don bench Deeney oh! Lets go our Naija boys! hope to see Nacho at some point. :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:03 pm
by bushboy
Zee!!!! Any link to this one abeg!

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:06 pm
by gochino

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:09 pm
by metalalloy
This yeye delofeu, release ball!!!

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:12 pm
by metalalloy
bushboy wrote:Zee!!!! Any link to this one abeg!
even though you be bushbaby

http://mlbhdstreams.xyz/soccer/live.php ... d=1592&l=1

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:12 pm
by metalalloy
Vardy don earn penarity!

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:20 pm
by vancity eagle
that delofeou is just useless. always trying to do too much and doesnt know when to pass

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:22 pm
by metalalloy
didi got away with one there. Success almost plays a teammate through

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:25 pm
by metalalloy
Beautiful counter attack goal :clap:

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:38 pm
by metalalloy
Cmon success!

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:39 pm
by zee
Isaac chops 1 on 1 chance :shock: :shock:

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:39 pm
by green4life
Glorious sitter (1 v 1) missed by success

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:41 pm
by metalalloy
Not a sitter. Mendy had a hand onhim but he has to bury that or at least hit the target

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:43 pm
by green4life
Ndidi fouled success leading to a fk chance.

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:44 pm
by green4life
metalalloy wrote:Not a sitter. Mendy had a hand onhim but he has to bury that or at least hit the target
Definitely a sitter. I bet You won’t be saying the same had it been Morata. :lol:

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:44 pm
by metalalloy
Ndidi just dey wound Isaac lol

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:46 pm
by metalalloy
metalalloy wrote:Not a sitter. Mendy had a hand onhim but he has to bury that or at least hit the target
Definitely a sitter. I bet You won’t be saying the same had it been Morata. :lol:
What does morata have to do with anything? It was a bad miss, I already said he should be hitting the target at the very least. That being said, a contested shot with a player on you is not a sitter!

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:56 pm
by green4life
What does morata have to do with anything? It was a bad miss, I already said he should be hitting the target at the very least. That being said, a contested shot with a player on you is not a sitter!
It’s definitely a sitter when you have held off the defender sufficiently to pick your spot with only the goalie to beat. If that is not a sitter I don’t know what is.

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:57 pm
by zee
It’s definitely a sitter when you have held off the defender sufficiently to pick your spot with only the goalie to beat. If that is not a sitter I don’t know what is.
A 100000000000000000% sitter and our boy chop am well well.

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 5:00 pm
by metalalloy

We will just have to agree to disagree.

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 5:10 pm
by green4life
Ndidi got lucky not to be called for a foul near the 18.

Posted: Sat Dec 01, 2018 5:10 pm
by pajimoh
Apart from 2 ashawos and a bottle of Baileys per night habit, there's only one thing wrong with Success, Bush Boy supports him. :tic: