Jordan Torunarigha

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Jordan Torunarigha

agent

The boy has already said he doesn't want to play for us several times. His father hates Nigeria so forget this one.

Shame no Dey catch people here? They will promote average foreign born Nigerians like these guys are mini god

john12 wrote:Shame no Dey catch people here? They will promote average foreign born Nigerians like these guys are mini god

My guy, if you don't know what you're talking about, kindly zip it.

The boy has publicly said his not interested in Nigeria. In addition to it, he is just an average player that plays for an average team. There’s no need advocating and keep pestering for his service when he has publicly denounced us.

john12 wrote:The boy has publicly said his not interested in Nigeria. In addition to it, he is just an average player that plays for an average team. There’s no need advocating and keep pestering for his service when he has publicly denounced us.
Abi o. Even his father who played for Nigeria has said that his Son is German not Nigerian.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy has already said he doesn't want to play for us several times. His father hates Nigeria so forget this one.
You'll be the first to complain about too mu h EPL on a Naija forum.
Someone brought you need about a boy with naija links and between you and 1naira Una don conclude he wants him invited to the SE. Haba, Una be mind reader?

This is why it's safer to post about Man United than a Naija or a player of Naija origin on this site

john12 wrote:The boy has publicly said his not interested in Nigeria. In addition to it, he is just an average player that plays for an average team. There’s no need advocating and keep pestering for his service when he has publicly denounced us.

He who knows not and knows not that he knows not.......

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy has already said he doesn't want to play for us several times. His father hates Nigeria so forget this one.
Someone brought you need about a boy with naija links and between you and 1naira Una don conclude he wants him invited to the SE. Haba, Una be mind reader?

This is why it's safer to post about Man United than a Naija or a player of Naija origin on this site
Thank you. This site should be about all Nigerian players whether they end up playing for Nigeria or not. Even if the poster wants a particular player in the SE CE is not responsible for player selection.

aruako1 wrote:

Thank you. This site should be about all Nigerian players whether they end up playing for Nigeria or not. Even if the poster wants a particular player in the SE CE is not responsible for player selection.

So we should start shrining players who are Nigerian but refuse to play for us? Gerrarra hia mein.? Da fok kinda mentality is that? This is how to end up with no food, water and light after 60yrs. F&$k Torunariga, both him and his daddy can go chop dust. :mrgreen:

aruako1 wrote:

So we should start shrining players who are Nigerian but refuse to play for us? Gerrarra hia mein.? Da fok kinda mentality is that? This is how to end up with no food, water and light after 60yrs. F&$k Torunariga, both him and his daddy can go chop dust. :mrgreen:
They are Nigerians. You might as well limit Nigerians with foreign passport from being a member of this site. We are proud of the likes of Alaba etc and most of them support Nigeria when we play.

If Nigeria treats our players well maybe more foreign born Nigerians might commit to Nig

aruako1 wrote:

They are Nigerians. You might as well limit Nigerians with foreign passport from being a member of this site. We are proud of the likes of Alaba etc and most of them support Nigeria when we play.

If Nigeria treats our players well maybe more foreign born Nigerians might commit to Nig

Nigeria does not need moral support from them while they give their talent to another nation.Dem days are gone. You're either with us or against us. Where would we be if Vic mo,Iwobi, Ebuehi ,Balogun and troost only gave support online? Abeg shine ya eye my fren.

aruako1 wrote:

Nigeria does not need moral support from them while they give their talent to another nation.Dem days are gone. You're either with us or against us. Where would we be if Vic mo,Iwobi, Ebuehi ,Balogun and troost only gave support online? Abeg shine ya eye my fren.
we don't like when we train doctors and nurses and they bugger off abroad but we want foreign train footballers to choose us before the nation that trained them. Such double standards.

Even the ones that decides to play for us, how many times do you call them "useless" and how we've got better in their position?

aruako1 wrote:

I would rather shrine them than hype Arsenal and Manchester United. Jordan represents Nigeria better than some of the politicians whose asses you kiss regularly
Last edited by aruako1 on Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

aruako1 wrote:

No F#$% you you useless waste of genetic material. What have you contributed to Nigeria other than being an embarrasment to your green passport. If you are so against foreign born players to play for Nigeria then follow your own example and self deport yourself back to what ever shithole you came from. People like you are the reason why Nigeria is so backward. If these Euro born players want to play for Nigeria, they are welcome. Im am positive Tourungha will change his mind given how neo Nazi are now in charge of the DBF.

bret- hart wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

No F#$% you you useless waste of genetic material. What have you contributed to Nigeria other than being an embarrasment to your green passport. If you are so against foreign born players to play for Nigeria then follow your own example and self deport yourself back to what ever shithole you came from. People like you are the reason why Nigeria is so backward. If these Euro born players want to play for Nigeria, they are welcome. Im am positive Tourungha will change his mind given how neo Nazi are now in charge of the DBF.

Which dog did you bite? Keep up the trespassing and i'll deal with you sentinel island style . You'll see first hand what happens to rabid rodents like u that crawl around the www calling people names. Your small intestines will be pepper soup for ants. oloriburuku! :curse:

bret- hart wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Which dog did you bite? Keep up the trespassing and i'll deal with you sentinel island style . You'll see first hand what happens to rabid rodents like u that crawl around the www calling people names. Your small intestines will be pepper soup for ants. oloriburuku! :curse:

Guys, I am new to this site so I dont know all the types of posts that are posted here, but is this what they call empty threat post?

And is what Bret Fart posted what they call bullshiat post?

Thanks as you answer my novice questions.

bret- hart wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Guys, I am new to this site so I dont know all the types of posts that are posted here, but is this what they call empty threat post?

And is what Bret Fart posted what they call bullshiat post?

Thanks as you answer my novice questions.
Abeg go find job jare. Me I'm doing pest control duty on this thread. The boy must be exterminated from human society . He is nattin but fish food that little Ba$&$d!. :laugh:

I hear he's warming to the idea of featuring for Nigeria.....

The YeyeMan wrote:I hear he's warming to the idea of featuring for Nigeria.....

Warming! Unless his Papa juju get power there's no way he's in the German picture for the next WC qualifiers starting in just over a yr. We don't need players that want to just use us either, met
he research his background well well... he fit be Camerounian. :laugh:

I dont get it, so we can't discuss the player or anyone of Nigerian descent anymore? Come on guys lets make this place fun and not question people's intentions when they bring up topics....we are all here to learn and we do so by being open minded

akamoke wrote:I dont get it, so we can't discuss the player or anyone of Nigerian descent anymore? Come on guys lets make this place fun and not question people's intentions when they bring up topics....we are all here to learn and we do so by being open minded
It was the same in the run up to the World Cup. You couldn't mention a Nigerian player without being derided as an agent.