Page 2 of 2

Re: Jordan Torunarigha

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:04 pm
by ohsee

Which dog did you bite? Keep up the trespassing and i'll deal with you sentinel island style . You'll see first hand what happens to rabid rodents like u that crawl around the www calling people names. Your small intestines will be pepper soup for ants. oloriburuku! :curse:
Very creative insults Emir. :thumbs: :thumbs: Murderators! We need to create an Insultfest Olympics on CE, a forum where talents can display their skills. :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:17 pm
by akamoke
aruako1 wrote:
akamoke wrote:I dont get it, so we can't discuss the player or anyone of Nigerian descent anymore? Come on guys lets make this place fun and not question people's intentions when they bring up topics....we are all here to learn and we do so by being open minded
It was the same in the run up to the World Cup. You couldn't mention a Nigerian player without being derided as an agent.
Yeah that did get boring after a while

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 6:14 pm
by wale1974
john12 wrote:Shame no Dey catch people here? They will promote average foreign born Nigerians like these guys are mini god
He is not average.......but he already said NO, so let's move on.

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 6:15 pm
by wale1974
john12 wrote:The boy has publicly said his not interested in Nigeria. In addition to it, he is just an average player that plays for an average team. There’s no need advocating and keep pestering for his service when he has publicly denounced us.
German league nah average :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 6:17 pm
by wale1974
aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy has already said he doesn't want to play for us several times. His father hates Nigeria so forget this one.
You'll be the first to complain about too mu h EPL on a Naija forum.
Someone brought you need about a boy with naija links and between you and 1naira Una don conclude he wants him invited to the SE. Haba, Una be mind reader?

This is why it's safer to post about Man United than a Naija or a player of Naija origin on this site
Thank you. This site should be about all Nigerian players whether they end up playing for Nigeria or not. Even if the poster wants a particular player in the SE CE is not responsible for player selection.

So we should start shrining players who are Nigerian but refuse to play for us? Gerrarra hia mein.? Da fok kinda mentality is that? This is how to end up with no food, water and light after 60yrs. F&$k Torunariga, both him and his daddy can go chop dust. :mrgreen:
But u shrine Messi and C Ronaldino nah.

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:37 pm
by Enugu II
wale1974 wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy has already said he doesn't want to play for us several times. His father hates Nigeria so forget this one.
Someone brought you need about a boy with naija links and between you and 1naira Una don conclude he wants him invited to the SE. Haba, Una be mind reader?

This is why it's safer to post about Man United than a Naija or a player of Naija origin on this site
Thank you. This site should be about all Nigerian players whether they end up playing for Nigeria or not. Even if the poster wants a particular player in the SE CE is not responsible for player selection.

So we should start shrining players who are Nigerian but refuse to play for us? Gerrarra hia mein.? Da fok kinda mentality is that? This is how to end up with no food, water and light after 60yrs. F&$k Torunariga, both him and his daddy can go chop dust. :mrgreen:
Wale1974,

My brother, Emir don fall person hand ooo! How I'm go come here dey oppose discussion of this lad but for CE we dey discuss Liverpool, Arsenal, Messi, etc way no get Naija connection? Abeg, make man go siddon dey watch.

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:55 pm
by wale1974
wale1974 wrote:
aruako1 wrote:

Wale1974,

My brother, Emir don fall person hand ooo! How I'm go come here dey oppose discussion of this lad but for CE we dey discuss Liverpool, Arsenal, Messi, etc way no get Naija connection? Abeg, make man go siddon dey watch.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I tire o

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 5:02 am
Abeg mek we forget this useles boy jare. Both he and his useless fada have dissed us and claimed Germany as their country. To prove his loyalty he must play a friendly in Maiduguri and score 3 goals vs the Boko haram team.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:47 am
by fabio
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg mek we forget this useles boy jare. Both he and his useless fada have dissed us and claimed Germany as their country. To prove his loyalty he must play a friendly in Maiduguri and score 3 goals vs the Boko haram team.
Your hero Pinnick via Rohr will cap him :lol: :lol: :lol: