Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Re: Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

anikulapo wrote:Zee Zee I dey wait you ohhh :taunt: :taunt:
Thank God.................I wanted to post my normal Ozil laughing photo when the scores were 2-1, before I clicked submit it became 2-2.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

bepanda wrote:Spurs are pissed soemone is diving ...
They should have gone after Son ...

Nkume wrote:
oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?
That tackle could have been season ending!

looked like he left his leg in there at the end of the slide
There was no way he could have withdrawn the leg, it was purely accidental

Ramsey: Always guaranteed to pick the wrong option, even when it is not available ...

Now the Aurier tackle is a bad one.

oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Scipio Africanus wrote:Ramsey: Always guaranteed to pick the wrong option, even when it is not available ...

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Looks like Spurs fans have left the forum?

Scipio Africanus wrote:Ramsey: Always guaranteed to pick the wrong option, even when it is not available ...
Genius :clap: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

What has Ramsey done since he came in, nada.. These were the honchos Wenger staked his legacy on

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Btw, has Emery lost any game since the loss to Pe on opening day of the season?
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Ramsey is a goat.. A Gudali goat

Who was the key player in the second half?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:

Who was the key player in the second half?
Definitely not the Welsh Pele... A certain Tonera in the middle

FT! What a game! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

FT

Look at that useless selfish Kane

Chelsea relaxing at home, (Fulham game didn't matter), and Tots behind again. :taunt:

Congrats goons. First blood to you. See you at the new LANE. Bad blood continues
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Arsenal is back.
Now let's get that fool Bourinho fired with a trashing at Old Toilet.
Scipio Africanus wrote:FT! What a game! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Arsenal 2 (Auba x2)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

The real deal wrote:
The real deal wrote:TFCO....where you dey?
This is what LA LIGA is all about!
Unai , great coach.
This is the way Soccer is played.
Who will not want to watch next time Arsenal are playing?
And, in your words " WWTD (where was the defence)" ??
lol lol lol
so how come you're not watching Girona v Atletico?
I'm watching BOTH. I just want you to acknowledge your folly. This is why LaLiga has been better. Unai is in first 6 months only!
What about Pep......his team has a +37 goals difference after 20 games!! Lol lol

WWTD?
Tell me pls

but you comment more on this game than ANY other NDL game.
i can tell your excitement in the NLD over the NDL

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Nkume wrote:
It was not a tackle he played the ball it was Laca who ran I to his outstretched leg

Hence the yellow card not straight red.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Look at Socrates telling Son to stop diving. Muhahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: