Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Re: Arsenal 2 (Auba x2)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

The real deal wrote:TFCO....where you dey?
This is what LA LIGA is all about!
Unai , great coach.
This is the way Soccer is played.
Who will not want to watch next time Arsenal are playing?
And, in your words " WWTD (where was the defence)" ??
lol lol lol
so how come you're not watching Girona v Atletico?
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
bepanda
Re: Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Post by bepanda »

I want to hear from the Ozil apologists ...today, why we need to spend $350k/week on him.
Please send him to Turkey in January.
anikulapo wrote:To God Be the Glory Ohhhhhhhh
Azuka we will talk later :taunt: :taunt: after I finish watching the DVR :woot:
MEZUT WHO???? :tic:
Ok make I no jinx am :taunt:

So why is foolish Poch making all these changes now.... Stupid coach

bepanda wrote:Someone tells me if this team needs Ozil.
Please Ozil fans, come here and explain why he is needed.

They were hoping we would lose ....

Don’t worry make God help us end the game on top ..,. There will be lots of Call outs :taunt:

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I'm watching BOTH. I just want you to acknowledge your folly. This is why LaLiga has been better. Unai is in first 6 months only!
What about Pep......his team has a +37 goals difference after 20 games!! Lol lol

WWTD?
Tell me pls
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

dumb by vertogen

What a beautiful red to Vertongehn. E be like the Koso by Laca scrambled something upstairs...

Arsenal abeg add 2 more. Need to pad that GD.

bepanda wrote:I want to hear from the Ozil apologists ...today, why we need to spend $350k/week on him.
Please send him to Turkey in January.
anikulapo wrote:To God Be the Glory Ohhhhhhhh
Azuka we will talk later :taunt: :taunt: after I finish watching the DVR :woot:
MEZUT WHO???? :tic:
Ok make I no jinx am :taunt:

They should pay a team to take him .... Bloody parasite who has sucked the life out Arsenal FC :curse:

Thunder fire that maga and the twats who have made every excuse for him ...: And Arsene one for you too for wasting your legacy on that fool

I hope that butcher has not injured Laca. *kindperson*!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Zee Zee I dey wait you ohhh :taunt: :taunt:

What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?

Yup. Sad this doesn't happen more for the guy. Bad player cops a red.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Arsenal Fan TV is already on ...
Claude and Ty ...

oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?
That tackle could have been season ending!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window

oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?

Almost took Lacaleg out.

The real deal wrote:
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I'm watching BOTH. I just want you to acknowledge your folly. This is why LaLiga has been better. Unai is in first 6 months only!
What about Pep......his team has a +37 goals difference after 20 games!! Lol lol

WWTD?
Tell me pls

Griezmann :clap: ........equals.........General, what a player.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Nkume wrote:

looked like he left his leg in there at the end of the slide

Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I can't breathe!

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Spurs are pissed soemone is diving ...
They should have gone after Son ...

Nkume wrote:
It was not a tackle he played the ball it was Laca who ran I to his outstretched leg

metalalloy wrote:wow what a turnaround!!!
:?

Girona v Atletico?

wetin concern me with that game?

EPL FOR LIFE!!!
:thumbs: :thumbs: