Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Re: Arsenal 0 Vs 0 Spurs

toyin133 wrote:ojoro pen scored

Una dey lucky say e no be red card.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Cito wrote:Penalty!
Bros are you watching dis on dialup?

I still do not get this thing of players raising their hands in the air while contesting.. Who trained defenders to do that?

Jan's ojoro ways catching up with him. He thought no one was watching.

Such a cheap goal to give away in a game like this

Arsenal almost caught out there ...

Scipio Africanus wrote:
My roku stick seem to be a few mins later so I am heading to my living room to watch... :taunt:

kai auba! should have been 2

toyin133 wrote:ojoro pen scored
Lol. Not ojoro. Stupid defending by Jan.

Nearly 2!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Arsenal should exploit Foythe.... There is another penalty to benefit from if they do

Scipio Africanus wrote:
My roku stick seem to be a few mins later so I am heading to my living room to watch... :taunt:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
There must have been a reason you were watching such a big game on Roku. :mrgreen: I hope you don't have to fight with anyone for viewing rights o! :lol:

Arsenal all over Spuds like sweet potato

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Typical Spurs losing...Why is Vertonghen starting in this game?

Is Iwobi trying to start a dance competition? Abeg waya shot one time Joor. Chukwueze would've scored that one .

I can’t watch this Kaiiiii .... Anyway off to training I go check in later :curse:

kenmega wrote:Typical Spurs losing...Why is Vertonghen starting in this game?
Relax.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
There must have been a reason you were watching such a big game on Roku. :mrgreen: I hope you don't have to fight with anyone for viewing rights o! :lol:
Nah wanted to watch with my kids on their TV but plan ditched. :D
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Arsenal is pressing Spurs very high. I doubt Ozil could play such a game. All players are closing lanes for Spurs, sometimes with 2, 3 players.

Come on Iwobi!

Iwobi denied!!!

kenmega

Post by kenmega »