Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Re: Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

That short man in the middle for Arsenal.... What a warrior!

Re: Arsenal 2 (Auba x2)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

The real deal wrote:TFCO....where you dey?
This is what LA LIGA is all about!
Unai , great coach.
This is the way Soccer is played.
Who will not want to watch next time Arsenal are playing?
And, in your words " WWTD (where was the defence)" ??
lol lol lol
so how come you're not watching Girona v Atletico?
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window
and i am missing your commentary on the excitement in the Gerona v Atletico match

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

What a comeback this team has such a huge belief and fighting spirits. Shout out to Unai :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

FT Congrats to Arsenal. Mike Dean - no comments. We will await Arsenal in the return leg.

Disappointed in certain Spurs players and never comfortable with the centreback / CM pairing.

Seeing that Jan foul again, should have been a straight red!

Cito wrote:Seeing that Jan foul again, should have been a straight red!
Yep!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Gooner_nation - Wat_A_Guan - which one??? OMG
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window
and i am missing your commentary on the excitement in the Gerona v Atletico match

Atleti are the EPL team of LaLiga....extremely defensive but still allows freedom relative to most EPL teams. Pooch is from LaLiga too If you haven't noticed. He's transformed Spurs too....I do not think Spurs can go the extra gear with him to WIN.
Arsenal V Tot game is better cos of those 2 laliga coaches
I think Poch is just waiting to go to madrid
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

anikulapo wrote:Zee Zee I dey wait you ohhh :taunt: :taunt:
Thank God.................I wanted to post my normal Ozil laughing photo when the scores were 2-1, before I clicked submit it became 2-2.

My Guy smart man :taunt:

This is the Arsenal team that went missing since 2006.

Torreira is a GOD among men, what a player!!

oloye wrote:This is the Arsenal team that went missing since 2006.
Gerrarahia!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

oloye wrote:This is the Arsenal team that went missing since 2006.
Did you take a look at the replay for that red?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

balo wrote:Yup. Sad this doesn't happen more for the guy. Bad player cops a red.
I despise that guy.

The real deal wrote:
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I'm watching BOTH. I just want you to acknowledge your folly. This is why LaLiga has been better. Unai is in first 6 months only!
What about Pep......his team has a +37 goals difference after 20 games!! Lol lol

WWTD?
Tell me pls

but you comment more on this game than ANY other NDL game.
i can tell your excitement in the NLD over the NDL

dis mumu dey measure excitement. :rotf: :rotf: how excited were you when manure was losing 2-0 yesterday?

Torreira small man Ballistic shot!!!

Finally we don find the proper anti biotic named Unai to rid this team of the life sucking parasite known as Mezut Ozil .. May we never see that worthless twat ever again in an Arsenal uniform ...

When I reach house there will be lots of call outs and humble pies served.

You know yourselves ...: The internet never forgets

Slow Learning dummies .., all of una :woot:

Nkume wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Ramsey: Always guaranteed to pick the wrong option, even when it is not available ...

Who was the key player in the second half?
Definitely not the Welsh Pele... A certain Tonera in the middle
Hmmm wondering who setup Auba for the tying goal...

Nkume wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Ramsey: Always guaranteed to pick the wrong option, even when it is not available ...

Who was the key player in the second half?
Definitely not the Welsh Pele... A certain Tonera in the middle
Hmmm wondering who setup Auba for the tying goal...

A simple sideways pass now makes him a key player? Bro relax just credit Abou for a world class finish

zee wrote:This Arsenal might finally get a win against the football-coward on 5/12!2018.
Wenger already beat Mohr. (Welbeck show)

Next Call Barcelona V Villarreal

Cristao II wrote:FT Congrats to Arsenal. Mike Dean - no comments. We will await Arsenal in the return leg.

Disappointed in certain Spurs players and never comfortable with the centreback / CM pairing.
Surely you're not suggesting he unfairly favoured Arsenal. :?

Cristao II wrote:FT Congrats to Arsenal. Mike Dean - no comments. We will await Arsenal in the return leg.

Surely you're not suggesting he unfairly favoured Arsenal. :?
Perhaps it is referring to Arsenal fans suggesting that he is a Spurs loving referee.