Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Re: Arsenal 0 Vs 0 Spurs

Wow Spurs right side Na expressway.

Spurs players are playing like they did not get enough sleep or sumtin

bepanda wrote:Arsenal is pressing Spurs very high. I doubt Ozil could play such a game. All players are closing lanes for Spurs, sometimes with 2, 3 players.
The Ozil conundrum has been resolved... The verdict... He is surplus to requirement in the new Arsenal

Iwobiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ... no no no, Loris saves.

We need to capitalize on these chances.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Arseanal keep missing all these chances they'll likely regret it...
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Nice cross Kol. Bellerin should have scored.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

@ Tfco, can you see what LaLiga coaches do now?
Arsenal are balling. What a transformation!
The challenge is whether they can keep it up
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

bepanda wrote:Arsenal is pressing Spurs very high. I doubt Ozil could play such a game. All players are closing lanes for Spurs, sometimes with 2, 3 players.

Most coaches are all students of ................Dean Kloop :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

There was no doubt. You can't press with a player like Ozil.
The Ozil conundrum has been resolved... The verdict... He is surplus to requirement in the new Arsenal

Scipio Africanus wrote:Spurs players are playing like they did not get enough sleep or sumtin
When you have a couple of Mechanics and carpenters where a surgeon is needed, do not complain of a bad job. Dier and Sissoko might be industrious, but in a tight midfield battle where there is little or no room to manoeuvre, you get found out. The question is where is Dele Alli

Leno :clap:

I must say Unai is a damn good coach.

Son destroyed our defense there with a simple move

If Wenger was still the manager, he would still find a way to play Ozil, Ramsey and heck even Cech.

Tide slowly turning...

Scipio Africanus wrote:Spurs players are playing like they did not get enough sleep or sumtin
When you have a couple of Mechanics and carpenters where a surgeon is needed, do not complain of a bad job. Dier and Sissoko might be industrious, but in a tight midfield battle where there is little or no room to manoeuvre, you get found out. The question is where is Dele Alli
Yeah, Spurs midfield have been totally outclassed, like they are not even there

That abject cross by Sissoko sums up the difference between Arsenal and Spuds

I hope arsenal players are not tired o! They spent a lot of energy pressing to deliver the knockout blow
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun Dec 02, 2018 3:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oloye wrote:If Wenger was still the manager, he would still find a way to play Ozil, Ramsey and heck even Cech.
Wenger has not lost at home to Spur in 10 year, so what are you complaining of? We won 2-0 last year.

Make una leave Wenger alone.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

YYEEESSS!!!

Mustafi

Wow

1-1!