Page 12 of 18

Re: Arsenal 2 (Auba x2)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:48 pm
by zee
The real deal wrote:TFCO....where you dey?
This is what LA LIGA is all about!
Unai , great coach.
This is the way Soccer is played.
Who will not want to watch next time Arsenal are playing?
And, in your words " WWTD (where was the defence)" ??
lol lol lol
so how come you're not watching Girona v Atletico?
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.

Re: Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:49 pm
by bepanda
I want to hear from the Ozil apologists ...today, why we need to spend $350k/week on him.
Please send him to Turkey in January.
anikulapo wrote:To God Be the Glory Ohhhhhhhh
Azuka we will talk later :taunt: :taunt: after I finish watching the DVR :woot:
MEZUT WHO???? :tic:
Ok make I no jinx am :taunt:

by oloye
So why is foolish Poch making all these changes now.... Stupid coach

by anikulapo
bepanda wrote:Someone tells me if this team needs Ozil.
Please Ozil fans, come here and explain why he is needed.

They were hoping we would lose ....

Don’t worry make God help us end the game on top ..,. There will be lots of Call outs :taunt:

by The real deal
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I'm watching BOTH. I just want you to acknowledge your folly. This is why LaLiga has been better. Unai is in first 6 months only!
What about Pep......his team has a +37 goals difference after 20 games!! Lol lol

WWTD?
Tell me pls

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:50 pm
by metalalloy
dumb by vertogen

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:50 pm
by Cito
What a beautiful red to Vertongehn. E be like the Koso by Laca scrambled something upstairs...

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:51 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Arsenal abeg add 2 more. Need to pad that GD.

by anikulapo
bepanda wrote:I want to hear from the Ozil apologists ...today, why we need to spend $350k/week on him.
Please send him to Turkey in January.
anikulapo wrote:To God Be the Glory Ohhhhhhhh
Azuka we will talk later :taunt: :taunt: after I finish watching the DVR :woot:
MEZUT WHO???? :tic:
Ok make I no jinx am :taunt:

They should pay a team to take him .... Bloody parasite who has sucked the life out Arsenal FC :curse:

Thunder fire that maga and the twats who have made every excuse for him ...: And Arsene one for you too for wasting your legacy on that fool

by Nkume
I hope that butcher has not injured Laca. *kindperson*!

by anikulapo
Zee Zee I dey wait you ohhh :taunt: :taunt:

by oloye
What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:52 pm
by balo
Yup. Sad this doesn't happen more for the guy. Bad player cops a red.

by bepanda
Arsenal Fan TV is already on ...
Claude and Ty ...

by Nkume
oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?
That tackle could have been season ending!

by metalalloy
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:53 pm
by balo
oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?

Almost took Lacaleg out.

by zee
The real deal wrote:
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I'm watching BOTH. I just want you to acknowledge your folly. This is why LaLiga has been better. Unai is in first 6 months only!
What about Pep......his team has a +37 goals difference after 20 games!! Lol lol

WWTD?
Tell me pls

Griezmann :clap: ........equals.........General, what a player.

by metalalloy
Nkume wrote:

looked like he left his leg in there at the end of the slide

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:54 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I can't breathe!

by bepanda
Spurs are pissed soemone is diving ...
They should have gone after Son ...

by oloye
Nkume wrote:
It was not a tackle he played the ball it was Laca who ran I to his outstretched leg

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:55 pm
by metalalloy
metalalloy wrote:wow what a turnaround!!!
:?

Girona v Atletico?

wetin concern me with that game?

EPL FOR LIFE!!!
:thumbs: :thumbs: