Page 14 of 18

Re: Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:05 pm
by oloye
That short man in the middle for Arsenal.... What a warrior!

Re: Arsenal 2 (Auba x2)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

by tfco
The real deal wrote:TFCO....where you dey?
This is what LA LIGA is all about!
Unai , great coach.
This is the way Soccer is played.
Who will not want to watch next time Arsenal are playing?
And, in your words " WWTD (where was the defence)" ??
lol lol lol
so how come you're not watching Girona v Atletico?
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window
and i am missing your commentary on the excitement in the Gerona v Atletico match

by mmeny
What a comeback this team has such a huge belief and fighting spirits. Shout out to Unai :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:06 pm
by Cristao II
FT Congrats to Arsenal. Mike Dean - no comments. We will await Arsenal in the return leg.

Disappointed in certain Spurs players and never comfortable with the centreback / CM pairing.

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:07 pm
by Cito
Seeing that Jan foul again, should have been a straight red!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:08 pm
by Nkume
Cito wrote:Seeing that Jan foul again, should have been a straight red!
Yep!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:09 pm
by tolahs
Gooner_nation - Wat_A_Guan - which one??? OMG

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:10 pm
by The real deal
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I am watching 3 at the same time.................RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach too.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you dey talk to one dimensional clown wey dey tap match via neighbor window
and i am missing your commentary on the excitement in the Gerona v Atletico match

Atleti are the EPL team of LaLiga....extremely defensive but still allows freedom relative to most EPL teams. Pooch is from LaLiga too If you haven't noticed. He's transformed Spurs too....I do not think Spurs can go the extra gear with him to WIN.
Arsenal V Tot game is better cos of those 2 laliga coaches
I think Poch is just waiting to go to madrid

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:11 pm
by anikulapo
anikulapo wrote:Zee Zee I dey wait you ohhh :taunt: :taunt:
Thank God.................I wanted to post my normal Ozil laughing photo when the scores were 2-1, before I clicked submit it became 2-2.

My Guy smart man :taunt:

by oloye
This is the Arsenal team that went missing since 2006.

by Tobi17
Torreira is a GOD among men, what a player!!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:12 pm
by Nkume
oloye wrote:This is the Arsenal team that went missing since 2006.
Gerrarahia!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:13 pm
by Cito
oloye wrote:This is the Arsenal team that went missing since 2006.
Did you take a look at the replay for that red?

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:13 pm
by ojafranpa
balo wrote:Yup. Sad this doesn't happen more for the guy. Bad player cops a red.
I despise that guy.

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:14 pm
by metalalloy
The real deal wrote:
Unai , great coach.
lol lol lol
I'm watching BOTH. I just want you to acknowledge your folly. This is why LaLiga has been better. Unai is in first 6 months only!
What about Pep......his team has a +37 goals difference after 20 games!! Lol lol

WWTD?
Tell me pls

but you comment more on this game than ANY other NDL game.
i can tell your excitement in the NLD over the NDL

dis mumu dey measure excitement. :rotf: :rotf: how excited were you when manure was losing 2-0 yesterday?

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:15 pm
by DIMKA76
Torreira small man Ballistic shot!!!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:15 pm
by anikulapo
Finally we don find the proper anti biotic named Unai to rid this team of the life sucking parasite known as Mezut Ozil .. May we never see that worthless twat ever again in an Arsenal uniform ...

When I reach house there will be lots of call outs and humble pies served.

You know yourselves ...: The internet never forgets

Slow Learning dummies .., all of una :woot:

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:18 pm
by maceo4
Nkume wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Ramsey: Always guaranteed to pick the wrong option, even when it is not available ...

Who was the key player in the second half?
Definitely not the Welsh Pele... A certain Tonera in the middle
Hmmm wondering who setup Auba for the tying goal...

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:20 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Ramsey: Always guaranteed to pick the wrong option, even when it is not available ...

Who was the key player in the second half?
Definitely not the Welsh Pele... A certain Tonera in the middle
Hmmm wondering who setup Auba for the tying goal...

A simple sideways pass now makes him a key player? Bro relax just credit Abou for a world class finish

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:20 pm
by Molue Conductor
zee wrote:This Arsenal might finally get a win against the football-coward on 5/12!2018.
Wenger already beat Mohr. (Welbeck show)

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:21 pm
by DIMKA76
Next Call Barcelona V Villarreal

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:22 pm
by theYemster
Cristao II wrote:FT Congrats to Arsenal. Mike Dean - no comments. We will await Arsenal in the return leg.

Disappointed in certain Spurs players and never comfortable with the centreback / CM pairing.
Surely you're not suggesting he unfairly favoured Arsenal. :?

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:23 pm
by Cristao II
Cristao II wrote:FT Congrats to Arsenal. Mike Dean - no comments. We will await Arsenal in the return leg.

Surely you're not suggesting he unfairly favoured Arsenal. :?
Perhaps it is referring to Arsenal fans suggesting that he is a Spurs loving referee.