Chukwueze Starts V Barcelona!

Abeg mek we discuss the one wey consin us jare. I hope the boy gets to start today , hopefully he will announce himself to the world as a new superstar in the making. With 2 goals in the last 2 league games i'm hoping he gets an assists today after tormenting the barca defense. Lets gooo Samu! :thumbs:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Dec 02, 2018 5:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Chukwueze V Barcelona

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg mek we discuss the one wey consin us jare. I hope the boy gets to start today , hopefully he will announce himself to the world as a new superstart in the making. With 2 goals in the last 2 league games i'm hoping he gets an assists today after tormenting the barca defense. Lets gooo Samu! :thumbs:
Ibadan Inglis? :tic: :taunt:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg mek we discuss the one wey consin us jare. I hope the boy gets to start today , hopefully he will announce himself to the world as a new superstart in the making. With 2 goals in the last 2 league games i'm hoping he gets an assists today after tormenting the barca defense. Lets gooo Samu! :thumbs:
Ibadan Inglis? :tic: :taunt:
With gbegirie and ewedu on top lafun and pommo :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg mek we discuss the one wey consin us jare. I hope the boy gets to start today , hopefully he will announce himself to the world as a new superstar in the making. With 2 goals in the last 2 league games i'm hoping he gets an assists today after tormenting the barca defense. Lets gooo Samu! :thumbs:
If he knows what is best for him, he would leave his scoring booth at home. Nou Camp isn't the place to be scoring away goals :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Abeg mek we discuss the one wey consin us jare. I hope the boy gets to start today , hopefully he will announce himself to the world as a new superstar in the making. With 2 goals in the last 2 league games i'm hoping he gets an assists today after tormenting the barca defense. Lets gooo Samu! :thumbs:
If he knows what is best for him, he would leave his scoring booth at home. Nou Camp isn't the place to be scoring away goals :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Go Chukwueze!!!

Undertaker wrote:
Kai....see haterism. :laugh:

Kalu v PSG as well later tonight.
Re: Chukwueze Starts V Barcelona!

Samu starts. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: prayers up for the boy. Pique don enta okra soup today. :thumbs:

Good luck to our young ballers!!!

Dammy wrote:Kalu v PSG as well later tonight.
In 20mins time.........Henry Onyekuru away Vs Besiktas.
Derby/War in Istanbul :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Onyekuru the prince of Ankara starts too. I’ll watch 30min before switching to the main course.

Enjoy..................

http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 04890.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Henry did a little magic on the wing before sending in a good cross.

Damn, I dey confused now..........Joel Obi is on for Chievo and I have only 3 screens. :D

The die is cast :mrgreen: ...............EPL/Liverpool OUT.

Henry IN, Joel Obi IN.......................and Ein Frankfurt IN :thumbs: :thumbs:

Dis Onyekuru take style get skill.

Besiktas just turned the heat up................very fast paced game with a 'jam-packed' stadium. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by zee on Sun Dec 02, 2018 6:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zee wrote:Damn, I dey confused now..........Joel Obi is on for Chievo and I have only 3 screens. :D

Henry IN, Joel Obi IN.......................and Ein Frankfurt IN :thumbs: :thumbs:
3 screens ke? It’s sunday, all your neighbors must be home. :laugh:

zee wrote:Damn, I dey confused now..........Joel Obi is on for Chievo and I have only 3 screens. :D

I don't mess around with my football. :mrgreen:

VAR gets a penalty for Besiktas.

1-0.

:laugh:

Var will turn football into basketball, there’s a certain aspect of football that allows for human error that cannot be quantified. :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Var will turn football into basketball, there’s a certain aspect of football that allows for human error that cannot be quantified. :boo:
VAR is the best thing to happen to football....................check the German Bundesliga table, Bayern is 9pts back after 13 matches all b/c of VAR. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Obi's Chievo leads 1-0 after he started the counter.

Bye bye Frankfurt.................I have to watch our SE against Barca.

Our boy and a WHOLE Messi 'palmed' each other..................Na so life dey oo :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: