Mourinho:"Show Respect People, I'm a GOAT"

:taunt: :lol:

Gary Lineker said on BT Sport: ‘If I saw that reaction from my manager after missing a chance, I’d be absolutely livid.’
But under-fire Mourinho defended himself against his critics when he said: ‘I would invite those people to sit on the bench as managers. But I think maybe it’s better to have lots of holidays in Barbados and go to a television screen and touch the electronic dummies.’

The Portuguese, however, may face UEFA action fine after he angrily hurled a container of drinks bottles to the turf in frenzied celebration, sending fragments flying in all directions.
Mourinho responded sarcastically: ‘Let me send a message to my lovers. I play Champions League 14 years and I qualify 14 times. The two years I didn’t play Champions League I won Europa League twice.’
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... ation.html

Re: Mourinho:"Show Respect People, I'm a GOAT"

LOL they should leave the man alone jo let him express his relief. Him kill persin?

Is like this man will never change even as he get older.
Dam he love headline :boo: :boo:I hope he get fine for such gutter celebration that he could have injured anyone.

‘Let me send a message to my lovers. I play Champions League 14 years and I qualify 14 times. The two years I didn’t play Champions League I won Europa League twice.’
"I", "I", "I win, they lose".

He walks the talk. The man is a legend

‘Let me send a message to my lovers. I play Champions League 14 years and I qualify 14 times. The two years I didn’t play Champions League I won Europa League twice.’
"I", "I", "I win, they lose".
:roll:
when you are asked a direct Q, do you respond in the 3rd person?
dummy

Gary Lineker said on BT Sport: ‘If I saw that reaction from my manager after missing a chance, I’d be absolutely livid.’

dummy
Mumu, remind me of the question again and what it has to do with "I" winning.

dummy
so you did not even watch the interview, you're just going off quotes

we know you hate him so asking for objectivity from you is pointless

:idea:

blogger. the word is vindictive.
see as you have abandoned all objectivity where it relates to Jose

can't wait for the next game where he blames the ref...

dummy

And the question was...

proving you didn't watch the interview

Blogger Quotes

dummy
grown a_s_s man, always hanging on other's jock

when is Pool going to play in Itay

Blogger Quotes
What was the question again?

Blogger Quotes

:lol: You may have to explain what a question means... This one is not the sharpest tool in the shed.

"Mourinho has always had a tendency to make it about itself" :rotf:

follow follow

Dr Kpom.

This is not a question. So you didn't know what the question was but you still said this:
dummy

This is not a question. So you didn't know what the question was but you still said this:
dummy
:taunt:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ok tfco i bow for you, this nah ETHER

cic old boy wrote: This is not a question. So you didn't know what the question was but you still said this:

This can't be what Borinho is responding to considering his comments were a day b/4 the tweet. And the tweet was not a question, but a reaction to what Borinho said - making it about "me, me me".