Emmanuel Denis to Manchester united

I am 100% confident, iftosay nah messi score such a goal we for no hear word...I watched Real v Brugge last week and I am very confident this bobo is going to be the next best thing since fresh made hot puff puff , when the puff puff hits your tongue oh my you just mellow with a glass of crown royal apple and sit back watching top class Nigerians tearing up world football ...

https://www.90min.com/posts/6519249-man ... uel-dennis
Manchester United are understood to have sent a group of scouts to monitor Club Brugge forward Emmanuel Dennis during Sunday's 3-0 win over KV Mechelen.

The 22-year-old has long been viewed as a potential star of the future and recently shot to prominence when he netted twice in a 2-2 draw with Real Madrid back in October.

Re: Emmanuel Denis to Manchester united

Last summer it was Arseanal they were reporting...I always take these with a grain of salt...

https://talksport.com/football/555193/a ... ub-brugge/

Arseanal, Leicester (abi they never tire for Naija forwards?)
https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2019/11/05/r ... 0m-januar/

maceo4 wrote:Last summer it was Arseanal they were reporting...I always take these with a grain of salt...

at least there are rumors ...

maceo4 wrote:Last summer it was Arseanal they were reporting...I always take these with a grain of salt...

at least there are rumors ...
Seems the new ones are based on his two bungled goals vs Real, we will see sha, I welcome any upward moves for our players!

Can he get a work permit?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Can he get a work permit?
Mr Negativity strikes again...dem done do you for yonda

Answer the question ? Na positivity dem dey carry get permit? :roll:

it's a waste of time educating you

Honestly I don't think he has the quality to play at a top EPL team or a top team in any of the big 5 leagues at the moment. That could change though depending on how quickly he develops. A move to France or Netherlands or a mid-level team in of the big 5 leagues is more realistic for him.

olu wrote:Honestly I don't think he has the quality to play at a top EPL team or a top team in any of the big 5 leagues at the moment. That could change though depending on how quickly he develops. A move to France or Netherlands or a mid-level team in of the big 5 leagues is more realistic for him.
I very much doubt you currently have the ability to be at your current job...just saying .. maybe if you move to the farms or just somewhere at some factory pulling lumber, may be more realistic , because i see you as a very limited individual outside this forum and this forum allows your likes to hide behind your very limited abilities posting ... just saying honestly

kali

Post by kali »

He is ok. Nothing special yet.

olu wrote:Honestly I don't think he has the quality to play at a top EPL team or a top team in any of the big 5 leagues at the moment. That could change though depending on how quickly he develops. A move to France or Netherlands or a mid-level team in of the big 5 leagues is more realistic for him.
I agree with you. With Deepay's injury, I'm hoping Lyon will look in his direction or Leipzig, a team of talented young players playing at the highest level.
He's not ready for the EPL.

What is his best position? He can play on the wings and also as a CF.

Today the rumour claims Leicester, Southampton & Brighton are chasing Dennis let’s wait an see Jan is not far.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/gossip