Isaac Success v Man City

Re: Isaac Success v Man City

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Success has a football brain.
Sucks when your teammates are brainless...

Who's the Kenyan in watford's mf? The guy just dey run around screwing up.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Success has a football brain.
Sucks when your teammates are brainless...
Yup.. not very calm players.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Who's the Kenyan in watford's mf? The guy just dey run around screwing up.
The guy dey carry ball run outside field :rotf:

Success in this game is average at best :) He appears to lack pace, indecisive on the ball, poor dribbling skills for a wide player, going down too easily, pushing/over reliance on his physicality, lack of intelligent play, and giving ball away easily (one led to the ManCity second goal). He also looks heavy alas Deeny. Iheanacho way more dynamic to watch in spite of his struggles.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Who's the Kenyan in watford's mf? The guy just dey run around screwing up.
That pipe that just came in and is turning over the ball like he got paid to do so?

oscar52 wrote:Success in this game is average at best :) He appears to lack pace, indecisive on the ball, poor dribbling skills for a wide player, going down too easily, pushing/over reliance on his physicality, lack of intelligent play, and giving ball away easily (one led to the ManCity second goal). He also looks heavy alas Deeny. Iheanacho way more dynamic to watch in spite of his struggles.
Is this the Success we have been hearing about? Kai, once upon a time, we used to look down on a Great Yakubu....yes, compared to this Success I am watching, Yakubu was GREAT.

Coach wrote:The Hornets win it tonight...Penalty, John Stones and friends, synonym, company, foul in the box...Holding, who? Tiny Dancer.
Abeg translate to pidgin :laugh:
I don't know what coach said, either. Does anyone know? Please help me understand what he meant

still can't believe how this Delph became a solid player

oscar52 wrote:Success in this game is average at best :) He appears to lack pace, indecisive on the ball, poor dribbling skills for a wide player, going down too easily, pushing/over reliance on his physicality, lack of intelligent play, and giving ball away easily (one led to the ManCity second goal). He also looks heavy alas Deeny. Iheanacho way more dynamic to watch in spite of his struggles.
Is this the Success we have been hearing about? Kai, once upon a time, we used to look down on a Great Yakubu....yes, compared to this Success I am watching, Yakubu was GREAT.
Yak is an epl legend. Success can only hope to achieve a fraction of what he did. Success is still very young. he has time.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:still can't believe how this Delph became a solid player
Not playing with waste pipes helps a ton.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:de wan wound our boy o
Guys, some of us have Jobs and can't sit around day in day out watching TV and shaking and typing jobless gibberish. Any link for those of us that have J.O.Bs?
Una go jus kill me hia with lafta one day :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: na wa-oo!

Now, THAT (even though offside) was a sitter... :taunt:
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Dec 04, 2018 10:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Koret! Lets assess and make conclusions about every striker in the EPL based on their performance against Man City. That makes sense. I agree with you 100% bro!!

Regardless of Success' issues, Yakubu was a great Nigerian player and his goal scoring stats in the EPL prove it.

Yak is an epl legend. Success can only hope to achieve a fraction of what he did. Success is still very young. he has time.

why do we like deceiving ourselves? I mean what has age got to do with it?

In this here game, he gave away the ball for the 2nd goal; can't seem to run or think!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bad miss by Jesus.

bushboy wrote:
Koret! Lets assess and make conclusions about every striker in the EPL based on their performance against Man City. That makes sense. I agree with you 100% bro!!

I wonder what game the Stevie wonder clone is watching.

Success with a header abi shoulder on target...

In this here game, he gave away the ball for the 2nd goal; can't seem to run or think!
He is a 22 year old forward. He has time to develop.

He has a different birth certificate, Success off, so am i...

You know who else is 22 on that field today? Leroy Sane.

Nobody is making excuses for him, nor for 21 year old Jesus...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Success off and i'm done.