Isaac Success v Man City

Game starts in half an hour. I will be watching in my from my phone in my office.

Goodluck to my boy against the league leaders. It won't be easy!
Re: Isaac Success v Man City

Go Success!!!! I hope he is clinical today. They wont get many chances.

bushboy wrote:Game starts in half an hour. I will be watching in my from my phone in my office.

Make I ask - when you put " who will be next?" In your signature, do you mean next career to jinx?
Oduwa don disappear, Ighalo don take off to China. Isaac is a recovering Baileys and ashi....... Ujah has been doing a two days per week all night just to break free from you :tic:

bushboy wrote:Game starts in half an hour. I will be watching in my from my phone in my office.

You must have a nice cushy job, no clients or employees to disturb you while watching football on you phone at work. Damn...you're a top dog homie. Are u head of security?

The Hornets win it tonight...Penalty, John Stones and friends, synonym, company, foul in the box...Holding, who? Tiny Dancer.

Coach wrote:The Hornets win it tonight...Penalty, John Stones and friends, synonym, company, foul in the box...Holding, who? Tiny Dancer.
Abeg translate to pidgin :laugh:

de wan wound our boy o

when i tell you some of these watford players no get sense. wtf pereya? like why would you take a shot from that angle?

Poor finish by Sane. Should have been a goal from a horrible pass from pereya or (whatever they call him )across the middle.

metalalloy wrote:when i tell you some of these watford players no get sense. wtf pereya? like why would you take a shot from that angle?
Succcess was wide open too.

metalalloy wrote:when i tell you some of these watford players no get sense. wtf pereya? like why would you take a shot from that angle?
Succcess was wide open too.
For real! :curse: ederson try there oh

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:de wan wound our boy o

Guys, some of us have Jobs and can't sit around day in day out watching TV and shaking and typing jobless gibberish. Any link for those of us that have J.O.Bs?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:de wan wound our boy o

Guys, some of us have Jobs and can't sit around day in day out watching TV and shaking and typing jobless gibberish. Any link for those of us that have J.O.Bs?

It's live on wifey v side chick site you've been on the last week. :laugh:

Man city wicked o. Sane scores with his chest. :roll:

City is playing a strong XI today. Watford has their work cut out for them. Pereyra and Deulofeu (on the bench today) are both very skillful players and are good dribblers too. The problem though is they both tend to be selfish and go for goal when a simple pass to the open man would suffice.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Man city wicked o. Sane scores with his chest. :roll:

You must have a nice cushy job, no clients or employees to disturb you while watching football on you phone at work. Damn...you're a top dog homie. Are u head of security?
When I say office, i actually mean...emmm...the janitor closet. Don't judge.
Polly

Post by Polly »

I am not watching the match, but I have this comment based on live commentary and previous matches: Isaac--rather like Nacho--has a very low shots-on-goal return. He did not have one in the first half of this match.

Polly wrote:I am not watching the match, but I have this comment based on live commentary and previous matches: Isaac--rather like Nacho--has a very low shots-on-goal return. He did not have one in the first half of this match.
You cannot judge Issac on this game, his team has look like amateurs compared to man city Where is he supposed to get chances from when they can't even put 2 passes together? He was wide open but couldn't get the pass, gave a nice cross and it somehow ended up in own half when a simple header would be enough. This match is not fair, should not be lised as a competitive game.

Polly wrote:I am not watching the match, but I have this comment based on live commentary and previous matches: Isaac--rather like Nacho--has a very low shots-on-goal return. He did not have one in the first half of this match.
They are playing City. City, with 73% possession doesn't give you too many chances to shoot at their goal.

Mahrez scores no 2.

Success sloppy in possession and City goes up 0-2

See correct pass from success wasted!

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Success has a football brain.