Man Utd vs Arsenal 2-2 FT

Mister Dolly
Re: Man Utd vs Arsenal early team news

Post by Mister Dolly »

GOOOOOOOOOOOAL!!!! One nil to the Arsenal!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

GOAL ARSEANAL!!!!!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

GOAL!!!!

Even the keeper has become useless

Globero

Post by Globero »

oloye wrote:Even the keeper has become useless

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Poor goalkeeping by De Gea for once against Arsenal.

Now can Arsenal hold a lead till half-time?!

Was it just me or did Iwobi give up too early on that ball?

Unai will bench Iwobi today by HT . If he does not show something pointing otherwise.

Bailey has become a nervous wreck.. What a shame

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Sloppy defending.....
1 - 1

Game on!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

SylverEagles wrote:Poor goalkeeping by De Gea for once against Arsenal.

Now can Arsenal hold a lead till half-time?!
No is the answer!! :mad:

1-1 na wa, poor reaction from gunners after keepers save...
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Right in front of Iwobi..

Look at that bench and tell me why Manu is playing with this defensive formation.

Trust those sissies from North London to bend down and ask for it

thank you

Ant

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Herrera was offside there!! Iwobi lackadisical!!!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Another offside goal against Arsenal.

Mister Dolly wrote:Right in front of Iwobi..
Our boy always just acts like he's defending but just chases shadows at slow speed.

oloye wrote:Look at that bench and tell me why Manu is playing with this defensive formation.
defensive???

are watching the same game??

oloye wrote:Look at that bench and tell me why Manu is playing with this defensive formation.
defensive???

are watching the same game??
If your kick and follow is attacking football.. So be it

Oh Iwobi is not doing well at all o.
chei..he puts someone onside and cant run back sef to defend ??

SylverEagles wrote:Herrera was offside there!! Iwobi lackadisical!!!
with his hand????

can you score with your hand??