RANGERS HAMMER DEFENCE FORCE 1-3 IN ADDIS ABABA WIN 5-1 AGG

FATHER TIKO
RANGERS HAMMER DEFENCE FORCE 1-3 IN ADDIS ABABA WIN 5-1 AGG

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Just saw the result on flashscore website...

Seems Ethiopian side opened scores 1st min 1st half via PK...

Rangers led 1-2 HT (34' Silas; 39' Aguda (pen)...then scored 3rd goal 78th min (Itoya)

https://www.flashscore.com/match/jDiVA9 ... ch-summary
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
ukwala
Re: RANGERS HAMMER DEFENCE FORCE 1-3 IN ADDIS ABABA WIN 5-1

Post by ukwala »

FATHER TIKO wrote:Just saw the result on flashscore website...

Seems Ethiopian side opened scores 1st min 1st half via PK...

Rangers led 1-2 HT (34' Silas; 39' Aguda (pen)...then scored 3rd goal 78th min (Itoya)

https://www.flashscore.com/match/jDiVA9 ... ch-summary
Up Rangers

Great result. This Aguda guy is as reliable as Victor Moses at penalties. He scored both goals in the first leg via penalties. Now a third.

Obong wrote:Great result. This Aguda guy is as reliable as Victor Moses at penalties. He scored both goals in the first leg via penalties. Now a third.
p-e-n-a-l-i-t-y no be woman goal again ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

UP RANGERS!

PS: How did Sootin’ do in its CAF game today?

Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation to Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).
Last edited by Odas on Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote:Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation is Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).
who told you these lies or did you watch the game in black & white TV

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Odas wrote:Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation to Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Black & White? No, bro! I didn't watch the game at all, but those who did said our team played poorly, though we won

Odas wrote:Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation to Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Black & White? No, bro! I didn't watch the game at all, but those who did said our team played poorly, though we won
Bros, you must be just another stubborn Sootin' fan...
Because your misapprehension was long ago corrected! :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=292362
Gotti wrote: Hardly inspiring, and they should be ready for Wahala in Ethiopia!
... disjointed and secondary school level of play - you mean? Well, let's wait and see, one never know what will happen. Rangers could surprise us all. Good luck to them (us/Nigeria) in the second leg match.
It was the result, not the performance, that's "hardly inspiring" given the nature of African competitions...

Up Rangers!

Bros, you must be just another stubborn Sootin' fan...
Because your misapprehension was long ago corrected! :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=292362
Gotti wrote: Hardly inspiring, and they should be ready for Wahala in Ethiopia!
... disjointed and secondary school level of play - you mean? Well, let's wait and see, one never know what will happen. Rangers could surprise us all. Good luck to them (us/Nigeria) in the second leg match.
It was the result, not the performance, that's "hardly inspiring" given the nature of African competitions...
:lol: :lol: Ok, Gotti, I get it! Sorry, I misunderstood what was meant in the initial post. In all, we won.

Well done Rangers. Hope this will assist Nigeria's overall CAF coefficient.