RANGERS HAMMER DEFENCE FORCE 1-3 IN ADDIS ABABA WIN 5-1 AGG

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:38 pm
by FATHER TIKO
Just saw the result on flashscore website...

Seems Ethiopian side opened scores 1st min 1st half via PK...

Rangers led 1-2 HT (34' Silas; 39' Aguda (pen)...then scored 3rd goal 78th min (Itoya)

https://www.flashscore.com/match/jDiVA9 ... ch-summary

Re: RANGERS HAMMER DEFENCE FORCE 1-3 IN ADDIS ABABA WIN 5-1

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:23 pm
by ukwala
FATHER TIKO wrote:Just saw the result on flashscore website...

Seems Ethiopian side opened scores 1st min 1st half via PK...

Rangers led 1-2 HT (34' Silas; 39' Aguda (pen)...then scored 3rd goal 78th min (Itoya)

https://www.flashscore.com/match/jDiVA9 ... ch-summary
Up Rangers

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:35 pm
by Obong
Great result. This Aguda guy is as reliable as Victor Moses at penalties. He scored both goals in the first leg via penalties. Now a third.

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:03 pm
by jette1
Obong wrote:Great result. This Aguda guy is as reliable as Victor Moses at penalties. He scored both goals in the first leg via penalties. Now a third.
p-e-n-a-l-i-t-y no be woman goal again ?

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 5:17 am
by Gotti
UP RANGERS!

PS: How did Sootin’ do in its CAF game today?

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:56 pm
by Odas
Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation to Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:05 pm
by jette1
Odas wrote:Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation is Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).
who told you these lies or did you watch the game in black & white TV

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:42 pm
by Odas
Odas wrote:Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation to Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Black & White? No, bro! I didn't watch the game at all, but those who did said our team played poorly, though we won

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 1:00 am
by Gotti
Odas wrote:Great Result! Some of us thought Rangers will be in trouble in the second leg considering how poor they were in the first game. Congratulation to Rangers and all of us (Nigeria).
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Black & White? No, bro! I didn't watch the game at all, but those who did said our team played poorly, though we won
Bros, you must be just another stubborn Sootin' fan...
Because your misapprehension was long ago corrected! :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=292362
Gotti wrote: Hardly inspiring, and they should be ready for Wahala in Ethiopia!
... disjointed and secondary school level of play - you mean? Well, let's wait and see, one never know what will happen. Rangers could surprise us all. Good luck to them (us/Nigeria) in the second leg match.
It was the result, not the performance, that's "hardly inspiring" given the nature of African competitions...

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 9:00 am
by Scipio Africanus

Up Rangers!

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 12:06 pm
by Odas
Bros, you must be just another stubborn Sootin' fan...
Because your misapprehension was long ago corrected! :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=292362
Gotti wrote: Hardly inspiring, and they should be ready for Wahala in Ethiopia!
... disjointed and secondary school level of play - you mean? Well, let's wait and see, one never know what will happen. Rangers could surprise us all. Good luck to them (us/Nigeria) in the second leg match.
It was the result, not the performance, that's "hardly inspiring" given the nature of African competitions...
:lol: :lol: Ok, Gotti, I get it! Sorry, I misunderstood what was meant in the initial post. In all, we won.

Posted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:13 am
by wiseone
Well done Rangers. Hope this will assist Nigeria's overall CAF coefficient.