Chelsea asking for £12m' (Victor Moses)

Crystal Palace 'interested in signing former player Victor Moses with Chelsea asking for £12m'
Crystal Palace are interested in signing Victor Moses from Chelsea with the Blues asking for £12million.

Moses played for the Eagles between 2007 and 2010 after coming through their youth ranks and the winger is back on the club's radar, according to The Sun.

The 27-year-old has struggled for game time under Maurizio Sarri this season, making only six appearances for the west London side.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... g-12m.html

Re: Chelsea asking for £12m' (Victor Moses)

Will be a great move if the salary is also right.
A combi of Zaha and Moses will a handful for most teams.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

He will be appreciated returning to his old South London club,I hope he makes the right decision.

Arsenal should sign him sharp sharp

12 million for a winger who could play as a wingback in this market would be a nice piece of biz for palace.

zee wrote:Will be a great move if the salary is also right.
Dont know where he is gonna fit in, Townshend already have the wings locked down, ditto the free role by Zaha. He ain't gonna play the right back, that young chap with South African sounding name got the right back locked down as well. Crystal Palace might have the money, but it might not be the ideal club

12M ke ? he should come to arsenal niyen ? plus Bellerin needs some real comp not licstener

Siddonlook11 wrote:12M ke ? he should come to arsenal niyen ? plus Bellerin needs some real comp not licstener

Abi o? Even Waffiman can pay that amount from his Arsenal shares :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

He should go to Liverpool. :D

Sir V wrote:He should go to Liverpool.

He has tried Liverpool before. He should come HOME to Arsenal, and build his chemistry with Iwobi

Would take him on loan in January.

Won’t play him as a wingback. The man is a winger .. bring him in and let him do what he does best .... which is run at defenses and break them down

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Go to Valencia, Sevilla, Dortmund, Atleti or Lyon
He will enjoy his football a lot better
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Sir V wrote:He should go to Liverpool.
He has tried Liverpool before. He should come HOME to Arsenal, and build his chemistry with Iwobi
why not go play for Enugu Rangers

He should leave England. Perhaps move to Italy.

Cristao II wrote:He should leave England. Perhaps move to Italy.
The man told Sarri he want to stay in London,if he leave Chelsea he wants to be in London,Palace want him because of that,Fulham looking at him also.Im sure your coach now can show more interest on him,Poch.
Arsenal should take him sharp sharp we don't have true winger in our set up and we need experience EPL champs.
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

zee wrote:Will be a great move if the salary is also right.
He would have to do a lot to displace Townsend who has been very good for the last couple of years. He will get some games though... more than he will get at Chelsea.
YNWA
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

The real deal wrote:Go to Valencia, Sevilla, Dortmund, Atleti or Lyon
He will enjoy his football a lot better
English players wont move abroad unless the pay them a lot of Money. Teams like Sevilla or Valencia would be good for him but I dont think those teams can match his wages.
YNWA

I'm surprised that there's not a scramble by top clubs for a 27 year old who has won both the EPL and FA cup playing regularly.

Dammy wrote:I'm surprised that there's not a scramble by top clubs for a 27 year old who has won both the EPL and FA cup playing regularly.
Won the ANC and has significant WC experience. Arsenal should send a limo to pick him up.

Waffi and Kaji's cousin, oya, over to you guys.

Dammy wrote:I'm surprised that there's not a scramble by top clubs for a 27 year old who has won both the EPL and FA cup playing regularly.
maybe because the window is closed

I am more surprised that Chelsea would agree to sell Moses instead of the Italian speedster.

The game against Man City on Saturday for example. Of all the starters, Alonso was the poorest on the day. In such games, move Azpi to the left while Moses shores up on the right side. He offers more to the team than Davide ever could.

I am more surprised that Chelsea would agree to sell Moses instead of the Italian speedster.

The game against Man City on Saturday for example. Of all the starters, Alonso was the poorest on the day. In such games, move Azpi to the left while Moses shores up on the right side. He offers more to the team than Davide ever could.
Just so you know your coach dont like Moses,

He does not hate him either. He just doesn't have a plan for him. Moses didn't help matter with the chances he had been given.