Page 2 of 2

Re: Chelsea asking for £12m' (Victor Moses)

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 1:55 am
by Lager-back
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Arsenal should sign him sharp sharp
i was thinking if a swap for Torreira would make sense for this deal to go thru. :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:00 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Lager-back wrote:
i was thinking if a swap for Torreira would make sense for this deal to go thru. :mrgreen:

In that case, you would kindly give us back Fabregas, Ngolo Kante, and Azci.

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:21 am
by Lager-back
Lager-back wrote:

siddown dia!!!!

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:29 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Lager-back wrote:

siddown dia!!!!

exchange is not robbery :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:32 am
by shaq
Lager-back wrote:

siddown dia!!!!

Add Hazard abeg. After all he wants to leave :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:37 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
shaq wrote:
Lager-back wrote:

siddown dia!!!!

...if fact! Well-said, correct human being! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: And we can close eye and give Chelsea Ramsey

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:03 am
by jdizzy
No brainer move to CP. Moses, Zaha and Townsend will give a few defences fits. Plus he gets to remain in London

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:51 am
by Lager-back
jdizzy wrote:No brainer move to CP. Moses, Zaha and Townsend will give a few defences fits. Plus he gets to remain in London
and then lose 3-2 in the end :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:24 pm
by wiseone
If this is true, 12 million for a player in his late 20s is an absolute steal in this current market (considering that Man Utd paid nearly 30 million for an almost 30 year old Matic).

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 3:54 pm
by kajifu
shaq wrote:
Lager-back wrote:

siddown dia!!!!

...if fact! Well-said, correct human being! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: And we can close eye and give Chelsea Ramsey
Abeg add also that small youth player that almost kill Belle in pre-match

Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2018 10:03 pm
by Kabalega
I would offer Chelsea £8M and make up the difference by giving VM hefty performance based wages.
He would have to sort out the finances with his agent.