River Plate 3 v 1 Boca Junior 2LG [5-3 Agg]

Re: River Plate 1 v 1 Boca Junior 2LG [3-3 Agg]

lol the GK just dived for the sake of diving

The keeper dived right the ball was resting gently in the net :laugh:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Fire that yeye coach...

That said, that boy has been releasing missiles from his left all night long... It was only a matter of time

Its a Goal wrote:And that is it. There is no way Boca is coming back from this.
stranger things have happened

Foolish coach, now bringing on Tevez after the damage had been done.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

So Tevez should go and perform magic abi.... Yeye coach

Its a Goal wrote:The keeper dived right the ball was resting gently in the net :laugh:.
At least he dove :lol: :lol:

Common ball control, that sumo wrestler does not have

na after game don finish yeye coach dey bring Tevez

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: And that is it. There is no way Boca is coming back from this.
stranger things have happened
Not this one.

See owo ti jona look

Down to 9,

Boca players are out of breath. They are down to 9 men as one of their players limped off.

Shattap dia, yeye coach

Boca suffer from uselessness

Amost. Side bar.. Boca back to 10 men.

belgium v japan pt 2

i knew that would happen

That last goal shouldn't have stood. The time was up!

eiya....e don finish...o pari

Good night Boca

They think it is over. It is now. 5-3

What a game!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: River Plate 3 v 1 Boca Junior 2LG [5-3 Agg]

The Boca coach should be fired... He messed up this game.