Emenike’s Housewarming Ceremony in Owerri

achuzia-the-air-raid
Emenike’s Housewarming Ceremony in Owerri

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Not as classy as Ighalo but im try!!!!

https://www.herald.ng/photos-emenikes-h ... -ceremony/
Last edited by achuzia-the-air-raid on Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: Emenike’s Housewarming Ceremony

I like what he did with the LEGENDS here... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BsK0KEcH8-G ... e=ig_embed
Last edited by achuzia-the-air-raid on Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
The real deal
Re: Emenike’s Housewarming Ceremony in Owerri

Post by The real deal »

Nice
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

I hope he has good security.

ohenhen1 wrote:I hope he has good security.
why is that

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I have some comments about some of the Legends like Mbakwe and Ojukwu, but I'll reserve them till Dr. Sabinus comes back from his night runs.

I hope Cellular was not there to call him Ogba na Chance! Choi!

nice,but this kind interior looks Turkish; probably influenced by his stay in Turkey.

I can see the picture of the supreme leader no picture of Buhari :mad:
achuzia-the-air-raid

Prince wrote:I can see the picture of the supreme leader no picture of Buhari :mad:
Thunder wey go fire you and buhari still dey do push up! :curse:

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
Prince wrote:I can see the picture of the supreme leader no picture of Buhari :mad:
Thunder wey go fire you and buhari still dey do push up! :curse:
Is it your house :taunt:

1naija wrote:I have some comments about some of the Legends like Mbakwe and Ojukwu, but I'll reserve them till Dr. Sabinus comes back from his night runs.
...his private house, can put up any pix. The porn stars you have in yours, anybody complain :???: :???:
Re: Emenike’s Housewarming Ceremony

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I like what he did with the LEGENDS here... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BsK0KEcH8-G ... e=ig_embed
Emenike is inspiring me here.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

1naija wrote:I have some comments about some of the Legends like Mbakwe and Ojukwu, but I'll reserve them till Dr. Sabinus comes back from his night runs.
You better have good things to say about those men, or else na cyber fight! :mad:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Adder makpuo gi anya!

:clap: :clap: After seeing what he put on his wall some senior LEGENDS :clap: :clap: :clap: .
I knew the boy get sense and a true Biafra blood :clap: :clap: .

I love what the footballers are doing...... they are investing in 9ja having made money aboard thereby creating employment for locals and enhancing the environment. While our honourable Politicians invest in Dubai, America, Europe and anywhere but 9ja ... there is place waiting for them in Hell

I forgotten to congratulate Emenike congratulations and thank you for investing in 9ja May all your business activities be successful.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

I am a lover, not a fighter......just like my hero Ojukwu.... :D

Beautiful, beautiful, indeed!

kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: After seeing what he put on his wall some senior LEGENDS :clap: :clap: :clap: .
I knew the boy get sense and a true Biafra blood :clap: :clap: .
Yes! Those pictures alone, don full by belle! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Nkume wrote:
You better have good things to say about those men, or else na cyber fight! :mad:
On behalf of 1Naijia, abeg make evribody - in advance - forgive 1Naija on this one and this one only.

Flex Swift wrote:I love what the footballers are doing...... they are investing in 9ja having made money aboard thereby creating employment for locals and enhancing the environment. While our honourable Politicians invest in Dubai, America, Europe and anywhere but 9ja ... there is place waiting for them in Hell
KPOM