WEDNESDAY: Wot, no CL thread?

Both Manchester clubs down by a goal
Re: WEDNESDAY: Wot, no CL thread?

Pogba is a useless player!! Misses open net!!

Sane bring sane-ty to Eastlands with the equaliser

The real gist is Real Madrid losing 3-0 to CSKA Moscow.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/46543542

pajimoh wrote:Both Manchester clubs down by a goal
Nothing at stake today. Yesterday was the main event with both a England teams achieving qualification.

Has United already qualified?

Another person with no gaddem J.O.B.

SMDH. The Kongi, yemibrassiere syndrome is spreading

The way that kid Pereira has been hyped as the next best thing after ice bread... He looks like a good player but has been making childish decisions accompanied by wayward passes

oloye wrote:Has United already qualified?
see your life

if it was to hate like you dey first in line

oloye wrote:The way that kid Pereira has been hyped as the next best thing after ice bread... He looks like a good player but has been making childish decisions accompanied by wayward passes
dear wiseone

over to you

oloye wrote:Has United already qualified?
see your life

if it was to hate like you dey first in line
Sharp dia.... Answer me or go buy some kenkey

That Jones... What is wrong with his balance.... He topples over easily... His center of gravity is questionable.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Ajax lead Bayern 2-1. If it finishes like that, Ajax will top the group
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Must be frustrating for Pogba playing with some of these english lads. Lingard passed the ball or handed the ball to him.. The run he made after made a nonsense of the rest of the play.. At the end Pogba was forced to take a short

Meanwhile Rashford has been rash with his tackles.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

toyin133 wrote:Ajax lead Bayern 2-1. If it finishes like that, Ajax will top the group
That didn't last long.
Bayern equalise with a pen
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

That is my boy, coming back to form

Kabalega wrote:The real gist is Real Madrid losing 3-0 to CSKA Moscow.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/46543542
And Courtoise is in goal

Cristao II wrote:Pogba is a useless player!! Misses open net!!
Man U better cut their losses. He spend more time looking after his hair than training! Such a frustrating player.

Man U need a clear out! They are filled with MANY players who are neither serious nor committed!

Man U better cut their losses. He spend more time looking after his hair than training! Such a frustrating player.

Man U need a clear out! They are filled with MANY players who are neither serious nor committed!
The many non-serious and uncommitted players have a common denominator, Jose Mourinho!

Any sane club would remove the common denominator before clearing out so MANY talented players.

Kabalega wrote:

The many non-serious and uncommitted players have a common denominator, Jose Mourinho!

Any sane club would remove the common denominator before clearing out so MANY talented players.
Maybe BUT the same thing the players did with LVG! Many overpaid unserious players at the club!

...Pogba was the boss, money wise and may be play wise, until they brought in a attention competition Sanchez, everything became lackadaisical.
Too many frustration in the squad, look at Jones and goalies calamity, abi dem no fit talk.
One dey go west the other the dey go east knocking the ball into enpty net.

mcal wrote:...Pogba was the boss, money wise and may be play wise, until they brought in a attention competition Sanchez, everything became lackadaisical.
Too many frustration in the squad, look at Jones and goalies calamity, abi dem no fit talk.
One dey go west the other the dey go east knocking the ball into enpty net.
Jones is always a calamity waiting to happen... He can be good when he plays on a consistent basis, but he does not look fit and I still cannot figure out why his balance seems off.