Samu Scores

Samu Scores

10th min strike.
Villareal vs Spartak Moskow - Europa League
Re: Samu Scores

Well-taken goal too... :clap:

I was waiting for the game thread..................What a lovely goal.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Has often passed the ball to the far side when he was positioned to surprisingly try the GK to make a save.

Chai the boy is very skillful, it seems he is thriving more in this match where the Russians are not as aware of him as in Spain.

He is very good at picking out passes as well. Very exciting talent and at just 19. I see him being our main weapon in a year or two, if not already.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

vancity eagle wrote:He is very good at picking out passes as well. Very exciting talent and at just 19. I see him being our main weapon in a year or two, if not already.
He did that at U17.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

vancity eagle wrote:Chai the boy is very skillful, it seems he is thriving more in this match where the Russians are not as aware of him as in Spain.
He was like that at U17.

Oguleftie wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:Chai the boy is very skillful, it seems he is thriving more in this match where the Russians are not as aware of him as in Spain.
He was like that at U17.

Great. But now he is doing it playing professional ball.

How many players have we had "doing it" in age grade competitions only to fail woefully to step up.

I dont want to mention names but how about Kelechi Nwakali.

https://www.soccerstand.com/match/bmjCTykA/#video

Video link above..........the kid got skills :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:
He was like that at U17.

How many players have we had "doing it" in age grade competitions only to fail woefully to step up.

Kelechi & Chukwueze were the skillful ones.
Kelechi will perform when he gets that opportunity.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:
He was like that at U17.

Kelechi & Chukwueze were the more skillful ones.
Kelechi will perform when he gets that opportunity.
onovo

Post by onovo »

Oguleftie wrote:
He was like that at U17.

Kelechi will perform when he gets that opportunity
Not with FC Porto !

zee wrote:https://www.soccerstand.com/match/bmjCTykA/#video

The guy defending should lose his job for not reading the scouting report. See as he opened leg wide like ashewo even after giving him room to use his preferred foot. :laugh:
onovo

Post by onovo »

Oguleftie wrote:
He was like that at U17.

Kelechi will perform when he gets that opportunity
Not with FC Porto ! Unless he leaves FC Porto !

The guy defending should lose his job for not reading the scouting report. See as he opened leg wide like ashewo even after giving him room to use his preferred foot. :laugh:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Thank you Amunike for discovering this gem
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Same person that said the kid was overhyped is now describing the defender as ashawo. You real olodo

You sure kongi said he was overhype? One thing about Kongi is that he is loyal to the bone meaning he will always support nigeria born players except they start getting overhype

SAMUUUU SAMUUUU!!! Special kid!
oyek

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Stephen Odey also scored today for FC Zurich, who managed a 1-1 draw today to qualify for the knockout stages of the Europa League Cup.

john12 wrote:You sure kongi said he was overhype? One thing about Kongi is that he is loyal to the bone meaning he will always support nigeria born players except they start getting overhype
No mind am jare. I guess we can’t critique our players anymore even if we support them. Mel and m go siddon jare.