Bukayo Saka "very big personality," in full debut - Emery

Re: Bukayo Saka "very big personality," in full debut - Emer

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Another London Nigerian promoted by agents. Hells noooo we don't want him. Let him tryout for the 3 stray lions first. Tanks but no tanks! If you've never taken Okada you shouldn't play for Nigeria ever, :thumbs:
I'm not even an Arsenal fan, but did you even watch the match?

wale1974 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Another London Nigerian promoted by agents. Hells noooo we don't want him. Let him tryout for the 3 stray lions first. Tanks but no tanks! If you've never taken Okada you shouldn't play for Nigeria ever, :thumbs:
I'm not even an Arsenal fan, but did you even watch the match?
Dad his agent like i said and from all media talk, the boy is quite good

truetalk wrote:
marko wrote:This one might not be a lost cause as far as i am concerned! His dad visits Nigeria quite frequently, at least 1-3 times a year, but all depends, like i said, the dad sacrificed his career for his son sake so its just about right that he gets something back, if he feels playing for England will be quite lucrative for his pocket, then so be it, the lil kid already driving an SUV haha, just the other day, he was having his naming ceremony, makes me feel old! So cool to see him all over the media! And for the right reasons

i used to think this Marko was a young pikin o
Chief Dr. Ogbunigwe, no one who joined the new CE in 2003 is a young pikin anymore.

Most of us were here for at least 3 years before the new forum wahala.

That was 18 years ago.
Abeg ax Asabatex o...he was here since day 1, but claims to be 20-something

As for marko, blame his posting style :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

truetalk wrote:
marko wrote:This one might not be a lost cause as far as i am concerned! His dad visits Nigeria quite frequently, at least 1-3 times a year, but all depends, like i said, the dad sacrificed his career for his son sake so its just about right that he gets something back, if he feels playing for England will be quite lucrative for his pocket, then so be it, the lil kid already driving an SUV haha, just the other day, he was having his naming ceremony, makes me feel old! So cool to see him all over the media! And for the right reasons

Chief Dr. Ogbunigwe, no one who joined the new CE in 2003 is a young pikin anymore.

That was 18 years ago.

No i am just to direct and straight to the point, no sugar coating, of course, will not get many fans in here but am good! :?:

marko wrote:
truetalk wrote:

That was 18 years ago.

No i am just to direct and straight to the point, no sugar coating, of course, will not get many fans in here but am good! :?:
Guy, there is straight to the point and straight off the point. You can't claim not to know you are off point as often as you are on point.

However, on this thread, you are straight to the point.
For some reason, you don't regard Baba Saka as being an "illiterate", even though he is a Nigerian like the rest of us. :taunt:

marko wrote:
truetalk wrote:

That was 18 years ago.

you are funny :lol: :lol: :lol: see what I thought you were 20-something? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Anyway, as Dr. DaMunk said, you're on point on this thread :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

marko wrote:
truetalk wrote:

That was 18 years ago.

Guy, there is straight to the point and straight off the point. You can't claim not to know you are off point as often as you are on point.

However, on this thread, you are straight to the point.
For some reason, you don't regard Baba Saka as being an "illiterate", even though he is a Nigerian like the rest of us. :taunt:
I reserve illiterates for Nigerian leaders, point of correction, not ordinary people, and yes baba saka is a british Nigerian like the rest of us :cry: :cry:

marko wrote:

Haha, yes young at heart! Not as old as many people here, let me give a hint, mid 40s!

college/uni in the 80's...can figure that out. I used to think you were in your 20's like Tbite
As a 21 year old I can tell you clearly that Marko is not in his 20s.

aruako1 wrote:
marko wrote:

Haha, yes young at heart! Not as old as many people here, let me give a hint, mid 40s!

college/uni in the 80's...can figure that out. I used to think you were in your 20's like Tbite
Lets stick to the thread, its not about me

marko wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
marko wrote:

Well CE threads evolve and it is now about you. Live with it!

aruako1 wrote:
marko wrote:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

aruako1 wrote:
marko wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
marko wrote:

Well CE threads evolve and it is now about you. Live with it!
abi o?

:source: :source:

Iwobi could be our middle man.

Eaglezbeak wrote:Iwobi could be our middle man.
Middle man for what?

My bro, all parents sacrifice for their kids in football. I have
watching Saka since he was at Hale End, and like all parents with kids looking to make it, they all make a lot of sacrifices.

Saka has a special talent, to imagine he did not play in his strongest position for this game. Saka is best on the right cutting in on his left, he has this unique talent of being able to strike the ball running his fastest. We need him.

My bro, all parents sacrifice for their kids in football. I have
watching Saka since he was at Hale End, and like all parents with kids looking to make it, they all make a lot of sacrifices.

Saka has a special talent, to imagine he did not play in his strongest position for this game. Saka is best on the right cutting in on his left, he has this unique talent of being able to strike the ball running his fastest. We need him.
We need to stage an annual private 'green tie' event in London for Europe-based players of Nigerian origin as part of the acculturation process.
It can be done. :idea:

I will ask his dad at some point and see what he says

Komani

Post by Komani »

Good player. I think he'll eventually be converted to a full back. Heard he's been played there a few times.

Komani wrote:Good player. I think he'll eventually be converted to a full back. Heard he's been played there a few times.
Huh?
Komani

Post by Komani »

Komani wrote:Good player. I think he'll eventually be converted to a full back. Heard he's been played there a few times.
Huh?
He has played as a left back for the youth teams. I heard that's where they see him settling at eventually.

Komani wrote:
Huh?
He has played as a left back for the youth teams. I heard that's where they see him settling at eventually.
Amazing.
He looks to be such a potent striker.
Anyway, he's just 17, so lots to learn.
Henri started off as a striker, then was played as a winger before Wenger put him back as a striker again.
So nuttin spoil.

He is on Arsenal bench today agianst Liverpool, hope he gets to see some action today