Peter Olayinka

Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:17 am
by Cally
I noticed this player play quite well for Slavia Prague in the Europa League yesterday. Is he on the radar for the SE?

I also saw one Amuzie play for Anderlecht. Looked quite usefull too!

Re: Peter Olayinka

Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:37 am
by niyi
Cally wrote:I noticed this player play quite well for Slavia Prague in the Europa League yesterday. Is he on the radar for the SE?

I dont think he's likely to be invited because we are too stacked up top with Ighalo, Success, Iheanacho, Onyekuru and Osimhen.

Olayinka played well last season in Belgium too. Definitely at the same level as Osimhen but he has better finishing and better decision-making (as you would expect from a more experienced player). Osimhen likely has a higher celing, is a bigger aerial threat and is a tireless runner up top.

Amuzu who plays with Anderlecht is a breda.

Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:23 pm
by truetalk
Cally wrote:I noticed this player play quite well for Slavia Prague in the Europa League yesterday. Is he on the radar for the SE?

Amuzu is Belgian/Ghanaian.

Amuzie was in Italy & then loaned to a Swiss club. He is not getting a lot of playing time though.

Not sure why. He is a talented Leftback.

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:26 pm
by wale1974
He is not new to the Forum.................Good player but the department is loaded.

Would be nice to see him and Ebere playing for SE one day.

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 11:30 pm
by balo
There is another Naija Midfielder at Malmo (Sweden).

Bonke Innocent.

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:30 am
by 1naija
wale1974 wrote:He is not new to the Forum.................Good player but the department is loaded.

Would be nice to see him and Ebere playing for SE one day.

That department is loaded with who and who? Abeg if he can actually score we should invite him. Dont be fooled by Ighalo's goal tally. 90% of them came against Libya just last week ...or month or whenever it was. And I dont recall any recent goals by iheanacho. Osimhen, Isaac, or Onyekuru that would warrant not looking at other prospects. What we dont want is another support striker that dont score or a striker that is strong on the ball but don't score. In fact, if anything, that's the department we need quality the most.

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:40 am
balo wrote:There is another Naija Midfielder at Malmo (Sweden).

Bonke Innocent.

Nuca puleazee. U no get shame? This is a Dimka report. :boo:

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:46 am
by wale1974
balo wrote:There is another Naija Midfielder at Malmo (Sweden).

Bonke Innocent.

Bonke and Ifeanyi Mathew :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:18 pm
by Komani
Shouldn't have moved to Slavia in the first place.
Word is he's interested in playing for Czech Republic