Aina V Juve

Aina V Juve

Some jobless people are saying that Aina hasn't improved since he left chalsea.
mek we see for ourselves here.......

http://buffstreamz.com/play/soccer-2.php
Re: Aina V Juve

Verdict: The boy has definitely improved.

This Belloti is a selfish player. :boo:
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This Belloti is a selfish player. :boo:
You can say that again, very useless player. I am not feeling this game at all, too much Jambody tackles and aimless running and jumping into each other....I don log out abeg
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

2nd half, Aina needs to improve defensively. Playing scared against Ronaldo who burnt him and put in a dangerous cross...

See this horse running dumbo Zaza dashes Juve a PK...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Verdict: The boy has definitely improved.

Ok o. Instead of you to tell the boy the truth so he can improve and be able to secure a spot on the team that Moses Simon, Kalu, and Eze are waltzing in you are here blowing jobless smoke up his azz telling him he is the shait because he is playing to Torino.
Last edited by 1naija on Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Ok o. Instead of you to tell the boy the truth so he can improve and be Ble to secure a spot on the team that Moses Simon, Kalu, and Eze are waltzing in you are here blowing jobles some up his za telling him he is the shaft because he is playing to Torino.
He's not in competition with any of the players you mentioned, he's a defender. Ebuehi is the only player we have that's better at the RB spot than Aina.

Ok o. Instead of you to tell the boy the truth so he can improve and be Ble to secure a spot on the team that Moses Simon, Kalu, and Eze are waltzing in you are here blowing jobles some up his za telling him he is the shaft because he is playing to Torino.
He's not in competition with any of the players you mentioned, he's a defender. Ebuehi is the only player we have that's better at the RB spot than Aina.

So why hasn't he been able to tie down a spot on the team? Let me guess ….because he is black?

You're obviously still acutely jobless. :laugh: Aina didn't make the wc squad but he has been a part of the team ever since. Both Shehu and Ebuehi have been injured of late.