Arsenal v Southampton link please!

Re: Arsenal v Southampton link please!

Cellular wrote:Bia, is the Arsenal goalie a grasshopper hunter?
Almost got it right... He hunts crickets :lol:

:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: We had to lose to new soton coach ? ..hmmm

Unai wel done o but you have to be better at defending ..buy or fix we need way better defence than what we have.

Cito wrote:What a SWEET, SWEET loss... this will be
Yes o
:mrgreen: :D :mrgreen: :D :mrgreen: :D
You wanna bet we're bringing back St. Totterwhatever day this year?
As ancient as Wenger. I still don't understand why you are behind us. You bought players, removed Wenger, have a bigger squad, much higher wages and a stadium.

Cito wrote:Austin for the win...
Repeat after me...

AUSTIN POWERS :taunt: :taunt: :D :D

Cristao II wrote:
Yes o
As ancient as Wenger. I still don't understand why you are behind us. You bought players, removed Wenger, have a bigger squad, much higher wages and a stadium.
And unbeaten run, yet they are 5 points behind. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And March never reach yet :rotf: :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:
Yes o
And unbeaten run, yet they are 5 points behind. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And March never reach yet :rotf: :rotf:
Bros I am confused by it o. Serious long unbeaten run. They even beat us and within two weeks we are five points ahead. Arsenal fans should explain this. We are even having serious injury problems and tired players. They are fresher.

can Dirty Onigbese Spudites leave this thread and go back to their corner?
:curse: :veryangry: :sneaky: :taunt:

Cellular wrote:Bia, is the Arsenal goalie a grasshopper hunter?
Almost got it right... He hunts crickets :lol:
Leno the Cricket Hunter :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Cristao II wrote:
Yes o
Bros I am confused by it o. Serious long unbeaten run. They even beat us and within two weeks we are five points ahead. Arsenal fans should explain this. We are even having serious injury problems and tired players. They are fresher.
Not as hard to explain as coming third in a 2-horse race....

Cristao II wrote:
Yes o
So what were Arsenal that season? Donkeys? I recall y'all leading that season then falling away. At least Spurs gave a fight. Where were l'arse?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:can Dirty Onigbese Spudites leave this thread and go back to their corner?
:curse: :veryangry: :sneaky: :taunt:

Abegi leave hawa Spurs GREAT alone. Na him tell your team to loose? :rotf:

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Cito[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Cito[/color] wrote: What a SWEET, SWEET loss... this will be
Yes o
Don't forget that we haven't had a home game yet.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cito[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Cito[/color] wrote: What a SWEET, SWEET loss... this will be
Yes o
Don't forget that we haven't had a home game yet.
Even more puzzling. The so called Wembley jinx.

Cristao II wrote:
So what were Arsenal that season? Donkeys? I recall y'all leading that season then falling away. At least Spurs gave a fight. Where were l'arse?
so you gave a fight and came third, while Arsenal didn't give a fight but came SECOND? You can explain this, but can't explain how we hammered you and are still 5 points behind you? Continue.

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: so you gave a fight and came third, while Arsenal didn't give a fight but came SECOND? You can explain this, but can't explain how we hammered you and are still 5 points behind you? Continue.
As Jason Cundy rightly put it back then, ARSEnal is like that guy who arrives at the club, late. All the fun has been had, DJ has packed up and the guys left with all the good looking women. He is happy to just pick up the scraps left behind.

Cristao II wrote:
so you gave a fight and came third, while Arsenal didn't give a fight but came SECOND? You can explain this, but can't explain how we hammered you and are still 5 points behind you? Continue.
That is why I am asking you that knoweth all things.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: so you gave a fight and came third, while Arsenal didn't give a fight but came SECOND? You can explain this, but can't explain how we hammered you and are still 5 points behind you? Continue.
As Jason Cundy rightly put it back then, ARSEnal is like that guy who arrives at the club, late. All the fun has been had, DJ has packed up and the guys left with all the good looking women. He is happy to just pick up the scraps left behind.
compared to Tottenham, abi? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Dem dey call animals wey get horn, snail too dey show.

Cristao II wrote:
U never see WWE where dem dey do 3 or 4 in the ring and some yeye fighter dey side dey look while one dey fight. As soon as dat one get tired, the yeye goon, sorry, I mean fighter, jumps into the ring? :tic: :taunt:

Cristao II wrote:
U never see WWE where dem dey do 3 or 4 in the ring and some yeye fighter dey side dey look while one dey fight. As soon as dat one get tired, the yeye goon, sorry, I mean fighter, jumps into the ring? :tic: :taunt:
That Goon fighter is very smart in this scenario.... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Smart and got found out the next season where they couldn't even qualify for CL.

I like this Southampton manager. I like his passion.

Its a Goal wrote:Image