Arsenal v Southampton link please!

Re: Arsenal v Southampton link please!

Let’s see if Mezzy can change the narrative today :taunt: :taunt:

100%Naija wrote:
100%Naija wrote:I cant believe im saying this...but Kos is finished. Funny we thought Mustafi was going to get shipped out...horrible
He has been out for close to a year...

The guy is a dumb mechanic ... no need trying to make sense with him
mechanic? you wish you were a mechanic or even have a profession. if not for lottery visa, and 90 day fiance scam, you will be pushing wheelbarrow in mushie and selling obsolete spare parts... useless gutter rat. :rotf:
Visa Lottery is for retarded immigrants like yourself ... let the native born sons talk biko :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: go and mop some floors and stop polluting the thread Mugu
Look at this jobless smelly mouthed parrot. Native born? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I don die...
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Ozil on. Iwobi out.

Ozil to the rescue...

The General comes to the rescue....................... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Aniks is already dancing with joy.................. :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

100%Naija wrote:
100%Naija wrote:I cant believe im saying this...but Kos is finished. Funny we thought Mustafi was going to get shipped out...horrible
He has been out for close to a year...

The guy is a dumb mechanic ... no need trying to make sense with him
mechanic? you wish you were a mechanic or even have a profession. if not for lottery visa, and 90 day fiance scam, you will be pushing wheelbarrow in mushie and selling obsolete spare parts... useless gutter rat. :rotf:
Visa Lottery is for retarded immigrants like yourself ... let the native born sons talk biko :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: go and mop some floors and stop polluting the thread Mugu
Some of us came to US with visa lottery though...no shame in that. :D

zee wrote:The General comes to the rescue....................... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Aniks is already dancing with joy.................. :clap: :clap:
You know that full has a poster of ozil in the one room hes renting from the half way house he calls home in Buffalo. Useless gigolo reject!

smh too weak!!!

A draw here is a terrible result for Arsenal...saved by the flag.

Litchsteiner na craze man.

Would rather we play Niles as number 2 to Bellerin.

These guys better not drop 2 points. Today. Lucky escape there.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

phew...smh at the snails playing defense

Na wa for Arsenal.........lucky team.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Saved by the woman.

Ozil nearly destroyed Southampton with one pass.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Man Ozil is too weak for my liking...

Cito wrote:Man Ozil is too weak for my liking...
If Emery is serious about making this team better Ozil has to go.

Austin for the win...

I no talk am

Its over. mschew

anikulapo wrote:Shane Long and Charlie Austin love playing against Arsenal ... hope this ain’t one of those days

Sometimes ahhhhh never mind

This is a team that has not won a home game all year.
Last edited by Nkume on Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Iwobi has been just as poor. Unfortunately.
Arsenal needs to bring new players in January for that position.
100%Naija wrote:
If Emery is serious about making this team better Ozil has to go.