Arsenal v Southampton link please!

Yeye NBCSN dey show Chelsea and I'd rather watch Iwobi. Anyone with a link to the Arsenal game, I go appreciate. Thanks!
Re: Arsenal v Southampton link please!

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Aubamayang missed a sitter. Great pass by Guendozi. The kid has a bright future.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Xhaka is centerback?
I see him next to Kos.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Strange lineup.
Xhaka is in the back 3 with Kos and Lichsteiner.
Monreal and Bellerin are the wing backs.

bushboy wrote:Yeye NBCSN dey show Chelsea and I'd rather watch Iwobi. Anyone with a link to the Arsenal game, I go appreciate. Thanks!

E ma binu ori. :taunt:

Pedro scores.

Anyone with a link. NBC SPORTS GOLD no dey work ohhh

anikulapo wrote:Anyone with a link. NBC SPORTS GOLD no dey work ohhh
Enjoy the goal and the match :D

http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 73470.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Arsenal down 0-1.

Analyzer was trying to convince me and G4L to reup our subscriptions with them.

NBCSN is the greatest soccer fraud since Dish Network.

Enjoy the goal and the match :D

http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 73470.html

Nwanem ya link no dey work with apple products biko ... I read elsewhere Arsenal is down a goal. Southampton nah wahala road team for Les Gunners

First time I’ve had a problem with them. I wonder if it’s because I’m outta country but ... nbcsn ap is working fine

1-1.

[color=brown]bushboy[/color] wrote: Yeye NBCSN dey show Chelsea and I'd rather watch Iwobi. Anyone with a link to the Arsenal game, I go appreciate. Thanks!
Why would they bother with a team that is not in the top 4 and was not in the top 4 last season?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

1-1 Great goal.

Kai Balogun just gifted Chelsea a goal, his passing issues rears it’s ugly head.

Balogun paaa...does Balogun thingy...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wrong pass by Balogun leads to Chelsea's 2nd by Hazard.
Real sloppy pass.

maceo4 wrote:Kai Balogun just gifted Chelsea a goal, his passing issues rears it’s ugly head.

Balogun with a great gift like many great defenders have given in the past.

Hazard and Chelsea say thanks to Agent Balogun.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Where is Iwobi? He looks like a Half time sub.

First time I’ve had a problem with them. I wonder if it’s because I’m outta country but ... nbcsn ap is working fine

Glad it's working for you. I was robbed of many games when I had the subscription.