Liverpool 3 v 1 Man Utd

Keeper error gives ManU the equalizer.
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Liv 1 v 1 ManU

And they say this Allison is one of the best in the world?

Scrappy goal but goal is a goal.

oloye wrote:And they say this Allison is one of the best in the world?

he only has to be better than Mignolet and Karius to be best in the word now :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

This Herera is a wack midfielder

Better than our David at the moment.

who is that number 20 for Man U that looks like a fake Hazard

he only has to be better than Mignolet and Karius to be best in the word now :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
The Pool defence has been so good he rarely does anything...

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who is that number 20 for Man U that looks like a fake Hazard

They kid is confident from the few touches ive seen.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who is that number 20 for Man U that looks like a fake Hazard
Another hype called Dalot... How Manu got saddled with players that won't even make teams like Brighton is a nystery

I feel bad for Lukaku....Big players can look dangerous when they tackle

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I feel bad for Lukaku....Big players can look dangerous when they tackle
That dumb on his part... Any player still lunging I to tackles in this day and age has got to be.

EPL refs....that should have been a yellow for firmino. Mourinho should slap this yeye ref :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I feel bad for Lukaku....Big players can look dangerous when they tackle
That dumb on his part... Any player still lunging I to tackles in this day and age has got to be.

I think it looks worse because of his size. It doesn't look so bad on the replay. He got the ball, and Keita actually stepped on him. Make I go hide before Txj come from Anfield :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

The last of the Mohicans to lose his stripe of barnet today. United, against the run of play, who? Who else but the big fella!

Another hype called Dalot... How Manu got saddled with players that won't even make teams like Brighton is a nystery
Dalot is good going forward he sucks in Defense

It is funny how a lot of pundits were predicting that ManU would get a shellacking today.

One thing I respect Mourinho for is his willingness to bench Pogba. The guy has been a major disappointment since his arrival and feels he is bigger than the manager and the club. Mourinho is showing him that if he won't play to his pattern then his #$% can lay waste on the bench. The lads who are willing to give him 110% should be ones starting.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

It may shock people. Mourinho is a maestro at spoiling games.

Cristao II wrote:It may shock people. Mourinho is a maestro at spoiling games.

Those people would have to have been living under a rock for the past couple of decades..

The big fella has come on.

Man U should just win this game. After Salah has scored 3 goals.

ManU can't seem to take control of the ball.

De WInch!!! :shock: