Liverpool 3 v 1 Man Utd

Re: Liv 1 v 1 ManU

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Kabalega[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: It is funny how a lot of pundits were predicting that ManU would get a shellacking today.

One thing I respect Mourinho for is his willingness to bench Pogba. The guy has been a major disappointment since his arrival and feels he is bigger than the manager and the club. Mourinho is showing him that if he won't play to his pattern then his #$% can lay waste on the bench. The lads who are willing to give him 110% should be ones starting.
There is nothing to laugh about here. If you are going to lose it is better to do so with those who are ready to stand up for a battle. Pogba won't have done anything to turn ManU's fortunes around. He would just be lumbering around the midfield doing a flick or 2.
Really, we are hopeless today, i prefer a Poga. Flick and trick rather than this crap i am watching now

Re: Liverpool 3 v 1 Man Utd

marko wrote:They said we play better without Pogba, thats what i have been hearing in the last 2 weeks :? :cry: :?

Pogba is our best player, today just reminded everyone that without Pogba playing, we are a sunday pub team

Waiting for the copy and paste crew to come here and tell us its the players fault :? :taunt: :taunt: :?
You play rubbish with or without Pogba.

Re: Liv 1 v 1 ManU

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Kabalega[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: It is funny how a lot of pundits were predicting that ManU would get a shellacking today.

One thing I respect Mourinho for is his willingness to bench Pogba. The guy has been a major disappointment since his arrival and feels he is bigger than the manager and the club. Mourinho is showing him that if he won't play to his pattern then his #$% can lay waste on the bench. The lads who are willing to give him 110% should be ones starting.
There is nothing to laugh about here. If you are going to lose it is better to do so with those who are ready to stand up for a battle. Pogba won't have done anything to turn ManU's fortunes around. He would just be lumbering around the midfield doing a flick or 2.

sharp dia...., olodo. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

MAke these pool boys shine eye oh! Person go soon wound :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

marko wrote:They said we play better without Pogba, thats what i have been hearing in the last 2 weeks :? :cry: :?

Pogba is our best player, today just reminded everyone that without Pogba playing, we are a sunday pub team

Waiting for the copy and paste crew to come here and tell us its the players fault :? :taunt: :taunt: :?
Yes we possibly do and whose fault is that?

Kpom.

Go on twitter, you will find him there looking for other peoples thoughts to copy :rotf:

Robertson looks like a world class against us.

Players like Darmian should be given free transfer, how such an ordinary player can be playing at this level is part of the corruption that plagues every facet of life

Where is tfco? I wan ask am sumtin

@Tf, nno!

Go on twitter, you will find him there looking for other peoples thoughts to copy :rotf:
He will show up soon after looking round the internet for a favourable tweet
Utter garbage! The board have to act! This is simply not good anymore to watch

wale1974 wrote:Robertson looks like a world class against us.

who are "us"? I thought you were a Chelsea fan?

zero goal difference :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Where is tfco? I wan ask am sumtin
Looking for something to copy and paste, they will be here soon

marko wrote:

Yes we possibly do and whose fault is that?
I thought you already figured that out by now

Scipio Africanus wrote:Where is tfco? I wan ask am sumtin

Shaqiri don seize his compura

19 points behind Liverpool........ SMH

Coach wrote:@Tf, nno!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: give him a couple of days to find his way out of mourinhos backyard

I'm putting out a APB on tfco. He's wanted for being a lilly livered manure
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wale1974 wrote:Robertson looks like a world class against us.

who are "us"? I thought you were a Chelsea fan?
Wale na United... But he has been so traumatised it is hard to notice

Coach wrote:@Tx, nno!
Your'e welcome. Thank u sir...
Last edited by txj on Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

17 points between, just too much to take now, this is embarrasing for united fans worldwide