PINNICK: 2019 TOURNAMENTS PREP

Re: PINNICK: 2019 TOURNAMENTS PREP

Gotti wrote:[/video]

He is the President of the Super Eagles... Not the NFF and our other National Teams.

What exactly will be his legacy?

He is the President of the Super Eagles... Not the NFF and our other National Teams.

Uncle, quit complaining! Did you watch the video at all? Nigeria Football has not had it this good!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: President Pinnck!!
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Uncle, quit complaining! Did you watch the video at all? Nigeria Football has not had it this better!

Thunda fire your lips, tongue, gum, jaw and travel to ya yansh. Mshhheeeew. Nonsense.

This man is very smart. See the way he put the Journalist asking about trekking to go see Calabar Rover and other teams with primitive tactics to shame.

Uncle, quit complaining! Did you watch the video at all? Nigeria Football has not had it this better!

Yes, two segments.

I will send you bill for my data. :veryangry:

Thunda fire your lips, tongue, gum, jaw and travel to ya yansh. Mshhheeeew. Nonsense.
He said the entire leadership team were part of the decision for the Nike sponsorship contract renewal, a different narrative than you presented here. Shame no dey catch you?

Yes, two segments.

So you watched the video and didn't hear his plans for the Youth teams, Falcons, Super Eagles, Nigerian League, and making Local teams sustainable? Did you watch it on mute?

Yes, two segments.

So you watched the video and didn't hear his plans for the Youth teams, Falcons, Super Eagles, Nigerian League, and making Local teams sustainable? Did you watch it on mute?

Thanks for sharing the video Gotti. :thumb:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros 1Naija, oya make you respond quick-quick, odawise the tunda go travel to your nyash