Breaking news: Mourinho sacked

Re: Breaking news: Mourinho sacked

copy and paste crew is missing in action, no more favourable tweets, might re-appear if united are beaten this weekend! maybe i will start copying and pasting too!

pajimoh wrote:Tfco please head straight to your "feel good" thread - the Lilly livered...... :tic:
keep laughing , shebi una manager is wanted by united eh :lol: :lol: the joke go soon be on you..when spurs hire's Jose to replace Pochetino :rotf: :rotf:
Mindset son, mindset. Managers come and go. I still remember what was said when Rednhapp was fired. Yet we are here. What will happen will happen. The manager that will probably win trophies at Tottenham might not even be Poch.
What ever will be will be :thumbs:
Globero

Post by Globero »

Muhahahahahahahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mourinho sucks phat ballzzzz :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

..... Arsenal for life !
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

yes spurs coach is doing well for Spurs but am sure there are other qualified coaches that can do a better job at united, they must sign a contract detailing our playing style, not allowed to play defensive football or boring football, they must respect united massive tradition, Mourinho was nothing but a fraud!

Globero

Post by Globero »

marko wrote:yes spurs coach is doing well for Spurs but am sure there are other qualified coaches that can do a better job at united, they must sign a contract detailing our playing style, not allowed to play defensive football or boring football, they must respect united massive tradition, Mourinho was nothing but a fraud!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Globero wrote:Muhahahahahahahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mourinho sucks phat ballzzzz :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

..... Arsenal for life !
Your xmas came early :D :D :D

Cheii Arsene and Josie sacked within nine months of each other smh .., Football don change sha :lol: :lol: :lol:

:agree: :mad: :mad: :mad: This is the 3rd time Klopp got Jose sacked

when BVB beat real madrid, Jose got sacked after
Liverpool beat chelsea 3 - 1 Jose got sacked after
Liverpool beat united 3-1, Jose gets sacked

Klopp loves to get Jose sacked and why

marko wrote:yes spurs coach is doing well for Spurs but am sure there are other qualified coaches that can do a better job at united, they must sign a contract detailing our playing style, not allowed to play defensive football or boring football, they must respect united massive tradition, Mourinho was nothing but a fraud!
Chief, your the victim of longevity. You had a successful manager at the helm for over 20 years, an aging squad and you expect continuity? How did you think the Liverpool of the 80's fell away?

Tradition ko, transition Ni. Just get back to winning ways for starters

marko wrote::agree: :mad: :mad: :mad: This is the 3rd time Klopp got Jose sacked

when BVB beat real madrid, Jose got sacked after
Liverpool beat chelsea 3 - 1 Jose got sacked after
Liverpool beat united 3-1, Jose gets sacked

Klopp loves to get Jose sacked and why
Stop peddling falsehood. Maurinho left RM at the end of the season? No

Specialist in failure

How much would it have cost to get McGuire and keep everyone happy at the red end of Manchester?

Now Man U will have to pay 24M Pounds to Mourinho + the cost of a new coach.

Season all messed up already.

nemi2002 wrote:Specialist in failure

Specialist in making free money. Every 3 years, his bank account gets the boom.

Which is the next mugu club?

all of United's problems have disappeared

yayyy

signed,
Doom & Gloom (aka marko)

tfco, look, you missed one so I'm posting it for ya :taunt: :D

I hope Josie gets a pundit job.

It will be must see television for every show :lol:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Thanks for the memories boss

can04

Post by can04 »

“When I met him, he never changed. He’s a very competitive guy, very ambitious, really competitive. He has all my respect, he’s been unbelievably successful. I can imagine in the last few months especially they were not a joy for anybody, especially not for him. It’s not nice that he had to face these questions every day, that’s a problem. But apart from that, nobody can take away all the things he won.

I wish personally that he has that in his mind when he leaves and not a few other things that happened in last few months. He’s an outstanding manager, all the rest I have no idea, you have to ask other people.” Jürgen Klopp.

For all that the man was cantankerous and I’ll-fitting for Man United, José Mourinho deserves some respect for his achievements in the game, from this Liverpool fan at least.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

tfco wrote:all of United's problems have disappeared

yayyy

signed,
Doom & Gloom (aka marko)
united problems will not dissapear overnight, nobody is that stupid to suggest this! however it is a step in that right direction, leaving your 90 million pound man on the bench whiles playing shitty fotball, trying to screw up Pogba transfer value, the board were not going to have this, if Pogba must go, they need to re-coup their investment, its that simple, Mourinho was being vindictive and that says a lot about him as a person, like i said, you cant play boring football, scream at the players to the media every weekend, sorry something had to give

kbt

Post by kbt »

The Special Gone. Real bad news for us on the LFC side

tfco wrote:all of United's problems have disappeared

yayyy

signed,
Doom & Gloom (aka marko)
The other problems will be gone later. But one problem has gone today.

tfco wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Thanks for the memories boss
Bus-parking memories.