Kelechi and Ndidi against Man City

Carabao Cup. Both start. City 1-0 up. Wonder KDB strike.
Re: Kelechi and Ndidi against Man City

Iheanacho first touch na serious problem.

Sir V wrote:Iheanacho first touch na serious problem.

Uncle Sir V, how him second touch? Third touch nko?

:rotf: :rotf: oboy you sef see am, every thread nah Kele first touch no be am

na the same thing. :lol: :lol:

DIMKA alert on this one! The boy got a bad pass in an awkward position, now his touch is bewing questioned. Definitely a DIMKA on this one. Dimka alert means that what's being reported to have happened is a distortion by means of omitting essential facts . In other words..... IT"S A LIE! :thumb:

Sir V wrote:

na the same thing. :lol: :lol:

No touch nko? :biggrin:

He did not need a touch on that pass...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Leicester equalise Ndidi with long range pass for assist.

Superb play...

Albrighton "cross the ball" ties it...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Leicester has surprised me, tied 1-1. If all the smaller teams played the bigger teams this way. It would be small heaven.

Kele subbed. Not a good sign under the circumstance...

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

I hope they go straight to penalties.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

txj wrote:Kele subbed. Not a good sign under the circumstance...
You guys get off it, he’s been running the offense alone. I’m surprised his stamina stood up that long. 80 minutes, bad sign. My brother go hug a pillow or play ludo, life isn’t all about football.

:laugh: :laugh:
shaq

Post by shaq »

okidoki wrote:
You guys get off it, he’s been running the offense alone. I’m surprised his stamina stood up that long. 80 minutes, bad sign. My brother go hug a pillow or play ludo, life isn’t all about football.
Calm down bro.
Any little criticism of naija players, and people go up in arms.

We all want the best out of them
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

shaq wrote:
okidoki wrote:
Calm down bro.
Any little criticism of naija players, and people go up in arms.

We all want the best out of them
Reasonable criticism is acceptable. Players on the other team, with far better pedigree and ratings got subbed off. It was calculated but ours is calamity. Na wa!

Penalties
1-1

Fuchs missed for Leicester

Sterling missed for Man City

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Raheem misses..

Madison missed - still 1-1

1-2 Gabriel Jesus

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

This is bad.