WHAT IS AFELOKHAI'S ETHNICITY ?

JACKAL
WHAT IS AFELOKHAI'S ETHNICITY ?

Post by JACKAL »

I cant figure it out...

It seems his name "Afelokhai" started off in Ekiti, veered East towards Onitsha in the middle and probably landed somewhere in Asaba at the end.

Let me guess: Bendalite ?

I know, I know, there is no more Bendel state...but I miss my Bendel peeps !!
asabatex
Re: WHAT IS AFELOKHAI'S ETHNICITY ?

Post by asabatex »

Yoruba... :D
Polly

Post by Polly »

Gabonese!

Seriously: Afelokhai is Edo...Auchi, I think.

JACKAL wrote:I cant figure it out...

It seems his name "Afelokhai" started off in Ekiti, veered East towards Onitsha in the middle and probably landed somewhere in Asaba at the end.

Afelokhai is from my Local Government in Edo State.

Sir V wrote:

jtosho

Post by jtosho »

Sir V wrote:

That name sound like names from Akoko Edo, Afe is home

Likely Afemai

Sir V wrote:

Sir V our local government more Ondo/Edo

jtosho wrote:
Sir V wrote:

That name sound like names from Akoko Edo, Afe is home
Okhai means crown, and it is part of my middle name.

Prince wrote:
Sir V wrote:

Sir V our local government more Ondo/Edo
True.
obote

Post by obote »

Sir V where are you from. my middle name too is Okhai. Asemokhai . Afelokhai is definitely Etsako

If he's from Ondo his name would have been Aja-lekhai :tic:

obote wrote:Sir V where are you from. my middle name too is Okhai. Asemokhai . Afelokhai is definitely Etsako
From Owan. We are grouped as Afemai

Sir V wrote:
obote wrote:Sir V where are you from. my middle name too is Okhai. Asemokhai . Afelokhai is definitely Etsako
From Owan. We are group as Afemai
Ideye Brown is Oratokhai, from Sabogida Ora.
obote

Post by obote »

Sir V wrote:
you are correct. he is definitely Afenmai either from Etsako or Owan

Afelokhai is from Afuze (Edo)

Rawlings wrote:Afelokhai is from Afuze (Edo)
There is Atalokhai.. People usually call them Ata.

Sir V wrote:
We know ourselves :tic:

Sir V wrote:
We know ourselves :tic:

abi o? who the crown fit, let them wear it....

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:shock:
obote wrote:
Sir V wrote:
you are correct. he is definitely Afenmai either from Etsako or Owan
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

I want thank all of those who wrote into this thread for being adults regarding the question I asked.

We have come a looooong way on Cyber Eagles..
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

pajimoh wrote:If he's from Ondo his name would have been Aja-lekhai :tic:
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
shaq

Post by shaq »

Kai :tic: :sneaky: