kelechi don vex

Enough! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Tunisian Gooner
Re: kelechi don vex

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Enough! :clap: :clap: :clap:
He's either a liar or a moron.

This clown comes off as vulgar, jingoistic, typical AFTV jackass.

Best Gunners on the pitch were by far Torreria and Ramsey.

Iwobi final touch was poor, his final ball even worse. Iwobi and Mkhitaryan were both utter trash last night
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

Iwobi final touch was poor, his final ball even worse. Iwobi and Mkhitaryan were both utter trash last night
Sharap dis. We’re u at the game? Are we to believe
Your Tunisian korokoro eyes watching at a den in Tunis or those that were at the game?

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

Stop attacking my guy,he is on point,after Iwobi came out Arsenal was poor.People look for easy target,Iwobi ,Holden and LT are Arsenal best players for the season.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

This comment is moronic in all respects.

What do you expect from a Tunisian. I am not surprised.

I like kelechi, well said :clap:

I am a naija boy, even Anthony Joshua is from naija...dont come for me :rotf:

That was funny.

JBlessness all around.

very shocking from kelechi

i have probably heard him swear just once before this

he is usually the level one among the AFTV gang...this is very shocking

tfco wrote:very shocking from kelechi

i have probably heard him swear just once before this

he is usually the level one among the AFTV gang...this is very shocking
He did not right thing bro,go see how he get attack every time Iwobi had a poor game, you will think he select Iwobi or he is the coach.
Its funny i think he just joke to give it back to the fans but he is a level headed guy.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

This comment is moronic in all respects.
And what did that clown bring to the table beside cursing like a vulgar fool and whining about comments on his instagram page? There was nothing specific brought to the discussion, just a fanboy ranting like a jackass.

Any person who watched that game and does not have Torreira and Ramsey as best Gunners on the night is a liar or a moron.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

Sharap dis. We’re u at the game? Are we to believe
Your Tunisian korokoro eyes watching at a den in Tunis or those that were at the game?

https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/13390 ... -Tottenham

Tunisian Gooner was right.......................You are lying just like Kelechi.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Even the commentator observed that Iwobi substitution was odd. Folks always want to have an easy target, and yes! they simply had no outlet once he was subbed. They need to invest in natural wingers.

Way to respond today, Iwobi :clap:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

Tunisian Gooner, when will Tunisia win a game at the World Cup again? You shouldn't even be allowed to discuss football on this forum with your stupid disrespect of Iwobi and Kelechi... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Tunisia douchebag you have some nerve. You wish you had 1 Tunisian player close to Iwobis level. You best player Khazri couldnt even hack it at Sunderland but your here insulting a player that is better than every Tunisian player combined. GTFOH.

bret- hart wrote:Tunisia douchebag you have some nerve. You wish you had 1 Tunisian player close to Iwobis level. You best player Khazri couldnt even hack it at Sunderland but your here insulting a player that is better than every Tunisian player combined. GTFOH.

bret, you dey mind this guy? We allowed him to live on our forum as a refugee, Now he is insulting our players and spokesman?

Undertaker wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Tunisia douchebag you have some nerve. You wish you had 1 Tunisian player close to Iwobis level. You best player Khazri couldnt even hack it at Sunderland but your here insulting a player that is better than every Tunisian player combined. GTFOH.

bret, you dey mind this guy? We allowed him to live on our forum as a refugee, Now he is insulting our players and spokesman?

You guys need to chill with the insults. He is entitled to his opinions, and there is absolutely no need to insult him or his country.

shaq

Post by shaq »

Undertaker wrote:

You guys need to chill with the insults. He is entitled to his opinions, and there is absolutely no need to insult him or his country.
The way people go overboard here is just stunning

Undertaker wrote:

Mehn go and sit down. You mods let these African CEs insult Nigerian players and and dont do anything. TG started this insulting Iwobi and Kelechi and you didnt say anything. Go to their forums and criticize their players and see if gou dant get banned ASAP.

bret- hart wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Mehn go and sit down. You mods let these African CEs insult Nigerian players and and dont do anything. TG started this insulting Iwobi and Kelechi and you didnt say anything. Go to their forums and criticize their players and see if gou dant get banned ASAP.
You dey mind the "Corrupt" Chief????????

Iwobi didn't play jack........................Oya argue with your ancestors. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: