[MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer

tfco wrote: but..but Martial is the new CRon, based on a goal vs Fulham

u-n-d-e-r-p-e-r-f-o-r-m-e-d
OUR future is bright eh
And e dey enter for eye eh
Make you do your best eh
Papa God go handle the rest eh

OUR future is bright eh
And e dey enter for eye eh
Make you do your best eh
Papa God go handle the rest eh
but..but Martial is the new CRon, based on a goal vs Fulham

The Martial Plan was good business for US.

but..but Martial is the new CRon, based on a goal vs Fulham

Martial gots no love for Fake Ron.

this FA conspiracy no get competition

I wonder what "Top club manager" means.

Emery is not a top manager and he is not coaching a top club.

Sarri is coaching a top club but he has never won a title in his life.

I wonder what "Top club manager" means.

Emery is not a top manager and he is not coaching a top club.

Sarri is coaching a top club but he has never won a title in his life.
Exactly. There's nothing "top" about any of these coaches - least of all Solskjaer.

:shock: Who said the media are not giving OGS credit?

Spent his last 6 months complaining about the defence, if he concentrated on the positives, he will still be in the job, yes we need some players but no need to play matic in defence, that was going over the top, Mourinho has issues with flair players, he prefers the willian, felliani, lukaku type, no end product, how can you buy a player like pogba and use him like a cheap 404?

Chai! Mou-Mou likened to Bubu.

Dear Ole

3 points v Pool...pleeease

makeshift squad and we almost win against Pool

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

makeshift squad and we almost win against Pool
Exactly! We maintained our shape and limited loverpool to maybe 1 shot on target, if only Lingard finished his chance! United has clearly improved and must admit Mctomminay played a decent game, Lukaku was just average

So WE are out of the top 4? Sack OGS, bring back Borinho.

Bring back Mourinho? Pls dont mention unkted and that fraud name ever!

cic old boy wrote:So WE are out of the top 4? Sack OGS, bring back Borinho.
Impressive.

But can you guys please quash this stuff i keep hearing about the likes of Phelan and Ferguson being the main consultants who organise the tactics for Ole ?

OGS has now played aganst the big guns except City
beat Spurs
Beat Arsenal
beat chelsea
Drew Liverpool

not too ad for a rookie and our defence is actually looking good!

@Marko, how did Harry Maguire fair yesterday? Kept Bobby Firminho at bay?