C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 2-1 36mins played

ohsee wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Would you look at that, Hughes gone and Southampton looking like a juggernaut. Don't tell me coaches don't matter.
It is only you thinking coach don't matter, so we won't tell you :taunt: :D
Chief, I know a few people on CE who think coaches don't matter. :sneaky: :D
Those people got lost on their way to R&R. :tic: They are not footy fans :D
ojafranpa
Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

Post by ojafranpa »

SylverEagles wrote:The party is really winding up in Liverpool now.
They will lose.

Best league so far,next weekend beloved will take down Liverpool :taunt: hopefully to hand them a tough away game to city.Hopefully city next two games thsy drop points.
If Liverpool win their next 3 games then the title is theirs.That will be 7 point's gap depend if city win their 2 games before facing Liverpool.
Chai alot can happen this few days in the league.

Aaron Wan-Bissaka has a very bright future ahead of him. Congo need to get n touch with him again.

^to ask for a signed England shirt to be sent to Lumumbaville presumably?0

zee wrote:Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

when they win, it's EPL Barca

when they lose, it's ManC

GTFOH

zee wrote:Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

when they win, it's EPL Barca

when they lose, it's ManC

GTFOH
Tfco you got some moves...................... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Craziest dance moves by Ghana Dwarf Association :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Just attack city and you always get a chance

The YeyeMan wrote:Aaron Wan-Bissaka has a very bright future ahead of him. Congo need to get n touch with him again.
You said he has a bright future, you then ask Congo to get in touch... Are you trying to dim that future :scared: Congo ko, Bongo ni

The YeyeMan wrote:Aaron Wan-Bissaka has a very bright future ahead of him. Congo need to get n touch with him again.
You said he has a bright future, you then ask Congo to get in touch... Are you trying to dim that future :scared: Congo ko, Bongo ni

I want all talented players of African descent to play for their fatherland. Wan-Bissaka has featured for the Congo U20.

marko wrote:Just attack city and you always get a chance
:thumbs:

there's a mistake in them...always

from the days of mangala....and now otamendi, walker, stones

City defenders cannot handle sustained pressure so they buckle, especially Kyle walker, of course you will never find out unless you try, when united played city, we had one player in their half, Lukaku, the nearest player was 10 miles into our half, well this is a city thread anyway, Crystal palace seems to be their bogey team and they have players that can hurt defences, they should be way up the league table, decent side it seems

marko wrote:City defenders cannot handle sustained pressure so they buckle, especially Kyle walker, of course you will never find out unless you try, when united played city, we had one player in their half, Lukaku, the nearest player was 10 miles into our half, well this is a city thread anyway, Crystal palace seems to be their bogey team and they have players that can hurt defences, they should be way up the league table, decent side it seems
Crystal Palace are more useless than decent. Wat h em lose games to teams around them.
I remember the season Man United won the title and West Ham were relegated yet West Ham beat Man United twice but lost to almost every other team. It happens

Replay that match 10 times and Palace will lose all.

That Zaha guy has so much trickery about him, city defenders could not handle him

Cristao II wrote:Replay that match 10 times and Palace will lose all.

did you miss the chances that CP created?

:shock:
That volley by Townsend... DANG! Should we close the goal of the season competition now?!

wiseone wrote::shock:
That volley by Townsend... DANG! Should we close the goal of the season competition now?!
No 20 more games to go and Ndidi if not for that yeye Chelsea keeper decide to show up,,his shot could have been goal of the season also.I expect ndidi to hit one may be today against same city by god grace :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumb: :thumb: