C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-1 60mins played

Muhahahahahahaha to Chelsea fans.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

All the clowns who talk about Mezut Ozil, please go and watch Kevin De Bruyne.

Jesus should have tied it there with a free header

Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

Chelsea goes down at home to..................................Leicester. :shock: :shock:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Wow is that not a PK .... nah terrible dive by the midget :taunt:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That should have been a penalty to Palace.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

All the Man City subs except for KDB have been useless!

Wow at today's results.

anikulapo wrote:All the clowns who talk about Mezut Ozil, please go and watch Kevin De Bruyne.

Jesus should have tied it there with a free header
KDB is a jnr General.........................KDB knows who be his Oga. :D :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Chelsea lost at home. Dang!

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The party is really winding up in Liverpool now.

That is it :D

Man Shitty fans muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

City goes down too at home. :shock: :shock:

That was heart stopping stuff.

Incredible win for Palace

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Well then, it is Liverpool's to lose now.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

That Sarri ball is suspect.

SylverEagles wrote:The party is really winding up in Liverpool now.

Premature Ejaculation

The English Premier League confirming why it’s the best in the world :thumbs: :thumbs:

It pays to have 2 Ghanaians on your team

okidoki wrote:That Sarri ball is suspect.

Was it suspect when took down Man C the first time this season?

Just another bad day In the office. Plus some players gotta go.

Striker needed.
Willian off to space or Baca. Give his spot to Odoi.

Wow! Roy did it!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 2-1 36mins played

SylverEagles wrote:Would you look at that, Hughes gone and Southampton looking like a juggernaut. Don't tell me coaches don't matter.
It is only you thinking coach don't matter, so we won't tell you :taunt: :D
Chief, I know a few people on CE who think coaches don't matter. :sneaky: :D

SylverEagles wrote:Well then, it is Liverpool's to lose now.
The next City-Liverpool instalment will be BRUTAL

City should be very afraid now. They will be praying for Liverpool to be too tired from New Year partying on Jan 3. That will be a game and half. Liverpool should attack them from the get go. City confidence is shaken now, this is the time to smash it!