C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

Both CP goals were top, but the 2nd goal by Townsend takes the cake. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

What a hammer shot from 25m or more. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by zee on Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 2-1 36mins played

Till now, Zaha tearing ManC at will.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Link below, enjoy......................

http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 76810.html

see shot from Ndidi. well saved by Kepa

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That was a goal and a half from Townsend!

A goal of the year candidate!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

zee wrote:Both CP goals were top, but the 2nd goal by Townsend takes the cake. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

What a hammer shot from 25m or more. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Hell of a shot.

metalalloy wrote:see shot from Ndidi. well saved by Kepa
Damn........that Ndidi shot was about to challenge Townsend's goal for 'goal of the season'.

This Zaha na warrior...............if he is lucky to get a move to the Dean's team, he will turn worldclass.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Zee, how did Meyer end up playing for Crystal Palace? Wasn't he one of the promising German talents of the future?

Playing for relegation bound CP is not what I envisaged for him!

Moses will soon join this club. They are going to be tasty to watch.

That Townsend goal. :shock:

The YeyeMan wrote:That Townsend goal. :shock:
Let me go find it.
Look at Gundogan's defending. Horrible.
Last edited by balo on Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ThG was quite the smash from Townsend .... We go see wetin go happen for second half. Did they poke the bear or will they stand resolute and see this out :D

SylverEagles wrote:Zee, how did Meyer end up playing for Crystal Palace? Wasn't he one of the promising German talents of the future?

Playing for relegation bound CP is not what I envisaged for him!
Max is still young @ 23yrs..................his mgt is counting on his earning big bucks and hoping with his talent, he won't be that long at CP.

Zee, your Dean and all the Liverf00l unemployed, car stereo stealing fans are praying in tongues for the score to remain the same :tic:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Would you look at that, Hughes gone and Southampton looking like a juggernaut. Don't tell me coaches don't matter.

pajimoh wrote:Zee, your Dean and all the Liverf00l unemployed, car stereo stealing fans are praying in tongues for the score to remain the same :tic:
The Lilly-livered ones should be the same. Or have they already given up? :D

pajimoh wrote:Zee, your Dean and all the Liverf00l unemployed, car stereo stealing fans are praying in tongues for the score to remain the same :tic:
Don't bother............Pep and ManC are too strong for the likes of CP.
Top 6 teams might surprise ManC on a bad day but not the likes of CP..........just my take.

metalalloy wrote:see shot from Ndidi. well saved by Kepa
Is nacho playing?

Chelsea just went a goal down to Leicester.

damn city in trouble!

PK for CP!!! :clap: :clap:

Gooooooooooolllllllll!!! 3-1 to CP!

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Oh my!!! Crystal Palace in dreamland 3 - 1 up at the Etihad!