C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-2 90mins played

Re: C Palace & Zaha killing ManC...leads 3-1 60mins played

Kaiii see how Sterling just finished three players on his own .... Lukcy Palace how did that missile not find the net

Sterling off?????

Okay ohh

Sane is being well policed by CP on that left side :clap: :clap:

They are not even letting him breathe! :scared:

Bar. How unlucky for Sane.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

PVA is very lucky ....

Wow free kick off the woodwork

Why won’t Hodgesaurus us some of his subs???

Kaiii this is like heroic defending from Palace ...My Goodness

Nevertheless Hodgy needs to make some subs

Nacho on.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sane what was that?

Sums up the game for City

KDB scores from a cross.

KDB

2-3

Game on

this KDB is something else

Sane is gassed. Great player.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Keeper haba help ya team nah

anikulapo wrote:KDB

2-3

Game on
ManC's General....................returns.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

All hands at the pump for CP. They will be lucky not to concede another here.

LOL at Gabriel Jesus.. yup. He who makes no mistakes

ManC might not only level this game, but might win it.

Pipe ghananese don enter. So jordan still dey EPL?

zee wrote:ManC might not only level this game, but might win it.

At this point nah to tie dem dey try. No way they winning this.

The non scoring world class striker strikes again.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

metalalloy wrote:The non scoring world class striker strikes again.
Lol!!!