[TBL] Cardiff (1-5) Man United [Rash,Ander,Martial,JLingzx2]

Re: [TBL] Cardiff (1-5) Man United [Rash,Ander,Martial,JLing

Cristao II wrote:
pajimoh wrote:CARDIFF....perspective
Yes and that is how United is expected to treat Cardiff... Overwhelm them completely. There were still traces of bad organisation, there weee still traces of sloppiness... I for the first time in how many games this team has played I see red Jersey all over the place, they were moving, they were not static or moving in straight lines.
Oloye I will wait for a couple more games before knowing it is the real thing. These players are presently trying to prove that Jose was the problem. Lets see after a few games.
I know.buddy,but this same United has struggled against all manner of teams, look at the way Derby humiliated them, like I said there were still glaring defects in their play, there were still dumb moments. Nevertheless you could see a team playing without the usual inhibition that has seen them play without creativity and in a reactive way. Always to be hit before they react.

we will beat City at home

w will beat Pool at home

we will beat Chelsea at home

Cristao II wrote:
pajimoh wrote:CARDIFF....perspective
Yes and that is how United is expected to treat Cardiff... Overwhelm them completely. There were still traces of bad organisation, there weee still traces of sloppiness... I for the first time in how many games this team has played I see red Jersey all over the place, they were moving, they were not static or moving in straight lines.
Oloye I will wait for a couple more games before knowing it is the real thing. These players are presently trying to prove that Jose was the problem. Lets see after a few games.
Yes i agree, whilst it was good to see some nice play, this game and the next few are really winnable and the right ones to get a new manager off his mark, there's not much that Ole could have organised in just a day of training.
The big games and tough opponents is where we will see if there's proper change.
When Jose started his first few games had good scores and people got excited, so one can only hope Ole and the players keep this going for ever.

benteke wrote: The big games and tough opponents is where we will see if there's proper change.
When Jose started his first few games had good scores and people got excited, so one can only hope Ole and the players keep this going for ever.
we are good.

Pogba is playing in a more advanced role
Martial was buzzing.
Matic was a rock

Can't wait for Alexis to return

When was the last tine you saw Lindelof in the opposition half? mourinho will never allow this, stay in your position, how did Pogba get 3 assists? He was made to play bigh up and that is where he is effective, in the final 3rd, he has the skill to unlock any defences in world football, its early days but confidence does a lot for footballers, dont know how Lukaku will fit in ahead of Rashford and Martial but maybe now Pogba might be there to help him

E go do you guys like film trick on boxing day.

tfco wrote:we will beat City at home

w will beat Pool at home

this should all be possible now that the Football Coward is gone.

...it's only Cardiff coffee or is it tea :biggrin:

tfco wrote:we will beat City at home

w will beat Pool at home

this should all be possible now that the Football Coward is gone.
we already did in past seasons

Yes we moved the ball forward, not sideways, backwards, forward, put the other team under pressure as well

The pundits are uncharacteristically quiet this weekend, whats up Gary neville, Graeme Souness, Charagher and all those chartalans whose existence depends on Pogba making headlines for the wrong reasons, Pobga, leave united, Pogba is so undisciplined, Pogba is overrrated, Pogba is a virus, He only won the world cup due to the presence of Kante, Neville, you dissapoint me this weekend, Souness, whats up, your silence is disturbing, is that all it takes to silence you covert racist cuntsss, 45 minutes of threading through balls, having a hand in 4 goals? Its easy to read through some of these old english men!

Cardiff.

It'll be amusing when it all comes apart against the first semi-decent team you come across. :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:Cardiff.

It'll be amusing when it all comes apart against the first semi-decent team you come across. :lol: :lol:
Yes as far as we attack and lose, i will be satisfied! Better to lose this way but their defence should not know any peace for 90 minutes!