Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 9:01 pm
by green4life
when it rains, it pours.

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 9:03 pm
by Molue Conductor
na cup game be dis?

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 10:30 pm
by Omoga
Lille-lens 3-2 Osaze with a nice header.

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 10:34 pm
by Omoga
FT' Lille [3 - 2] Lens

16' [0 - 1] J. Utaka

58' [1 - 1] P. Brunel (pen.)

68' [2 - 1] M. Bodmer

85' [2 - 2] D. Cousin

88' [3 - 2] P. Odemwingie

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 10:59 pm
by Sampo
Good boys! 8)

Sorry, Torpedo, that some had to lose :(

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 11:03 pm
by jpek33
you can see some highlights here :

mms://62.23.3.2/infosport/

this is a french all sports news channel

Enjoy

:wink:

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 11:10 pm
by Sampo
jpek33 wrote:you can see some highlights here :

Enjoy

"Vous n'avez pas été reconu.
Merci de vous authentifier"

Nada!

But hey, why you no tell us say the dem dey require boarding pass. All this Greek because of 50-second clips you called highlights!? :o :evil: :twisted: Next thread, jare...

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2005 11:15 pm
by jpek33
Sampo wrote:
jpek33 wrote:you can see some highlights here :

Enjoy

"Vous n'avez pas été reconu.
Merci de vous authentifier"

Nada!

But hey, why you no tell us say the dem dey require boarding pass. All this Greek because of 50-second clips you called highlights!? :o :evil: :twisted: Next thread, jare...
the thing is working chez moi...no password, no nothing, inWindows Media Player!!!!!

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 1:32 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Two players of sheer class! There is still some doubt, however, as to whether Osaze can take over JJs role as the new playmaker for the team.

I for one, would like to see him do that. Does he have the sublime skills for it though?

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 4:11 am
by mastermind
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Two players of sheer class! There is still some doubt, however, as to whether Osaze can take over JJs role as the new playmaker for the team.

I for one, would like to see him do that. Does he have the sublime skills for it though?
Ododo is gonna be the next Okocha, Osaze can be on the bench for Obodo incase of injury.

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 5:01 am
by kongi the emir
mastermind wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Two players of sheer class! There is still some doubt, however, as to whether Osaze can take over JJs role as the new playmaker for the team.

Ododo is gonna be the next Okocha, Osaze can be on the bench for Obodo incase of injury.[/quote]

He cant even do it at fiorentina let alone naija.

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 5:04 am
by juventuss
OBODO IS NOT THE NEXT OKOCHA............. If he is unable to stamp his authority at fiorentina where they meet almost everyday, how can he do it for the eagles who meet once every 6months

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 8:14 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
juventuss wrote:OBODO IS NOT THE NEXT OKOCHA............. If he is unable to stamp his authority at fiorentina where they meet almost everyday, how can he do it for the eagles who meet once every 6months
Many Nigerian players never stamped their authority at their clubs in the past. Did Sunday Oliseh stamp his authority at Cologne, Juventus, Ajax or Borrussia Dortmund?

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2005 8:37 pm
by Dodo
Congrats to the boys, dem do well