kelechi Nwakali

Re: kelechi Nwakali

wanaj0 wrote:You mean the man who according to Ayokinfe was to save us at the last WC????
Yup. :D
Actually, he would have done better than Etebo who only ever seems to contribute his sweat to the team.
Speculation with a heavy dose of optimism.
I've never been totally convinced by Etebo but to believe Nwakali woulda done better is really stretching it.
For now, Etebo is a regular in the SE so he must be doing something right, even if I can't see it.
You don't know that Porto B is actually preparing Nwakali to be unleashed on clubs secretly. He is not playing so that other clubs will not come and steal him. His not playing got nothing to do with his ability. It is part of the underground moves
shaq

Post by shaq »

wanaj0 wrote:You mean the man who according to Ayokinfe was to save us at the last WC????
Actually, he would have done better than Etebo who only ever seems to contribute his sweat to the team.
I've never been totally convinced by Etebo but to believe Nwakali woulda done better is really stretching it.
For now, Etebo is a regular in the SE so he must be doing something right, even if I can't see it.
You don't know that Porto B is actually preparing Nwakali to be unleashed on clubs secretly. He is not playing so that other clubs will not come and steal him. His not playing got nothing to do with his ability. It is part of the underground moves
Una too like wickedness :laugh: :sneaky:

If there is any season to be generous, this is one :mrgreen:

Yup. top secret. In the same way that chukwueze played with Porto b but was rejected. look at him today. he's about to start earning your annual income in 90mins. dey dia dey laff at progress. :laugh:

ohenhen1 wrote:He is 20
Sound like Rabiu Ibrahim 2.0...............Excuses galore.