[TBL] Man United (3-1) Huddersfield [Matic, Pogbax2]

prediction

3-1
Last edited by tfco on Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:46 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: [TBL] Man United (0-0) Huddersfield

DDG is the captain. Interesting

I've never understood GK's being made captain

See's the whole game and arguably United's best player. Certainly most dependable. A political masterstroke too.

Coach wrote:See's the whole game and arguably United's best player. Certainly most dependable. A political masterstroke too.
...true. In football leading from the rear is better than from the front, unless the player is a prolific goal scorer.

playing them half park

good stuff

Dalot
caught out of position

youthful exuberance

the passing is getting better

i am impressed

Huddersfield is here to defend

no sanchez, martial or lukaku

our bench is stale..very stale

The bottomline here is I see a team actually playing like they know what they are doing and happy doing it

Re: [TBL] Man United (0-0) Huddersfield [Matic]

:clap: :clap:

Lindelof flick on

Matic - GOAL

straight from Carrington

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Huddersfield [Matic]

Is Carrington the new, previously unused training ground.

this game is screaming for Martial

I see players enjoying their football again

first to the ball

getting STUCK IN

Football.Made.In.England

see move by oloye's boy

if dalot had scored that

Look at that Dalot clown.. After that beautiful move by my golden boy

Why is it so hard for Jose to play simple football like this? Chai even Jones has found his mojo

oloye wrote:Why is it so hard for Jose to play simple football like this? Chai even Jones has found his mojo
they were playing this football last season

we were beating teams 4-0 for fun

focus guys

F O C U S

Liendolof has turned into a beast.. What happened to these players under Jose. The guy is now showing the kind of form that explained why United went for him. Yes it is Huddersfield, but the guy was being messed around by the likes of Derby

Jose and Man U were like square pegs in round holes... the philosophy of uncle Mou was just dead on arrival. You can't play defensive and flat line football with an attacking team like Man U with its caliber of players.

That Fred I am still not sure about... He does not even look better than Huddersfield players, maybe he needs time to settle into the EPL