Brighton 1 VS Arsenal 1 Auba

ojafranpa
Brighton 1 VS Arsenal 1 Auba

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal XI vs. Brighton: Leno; Lichtsteiner, Sokratis, Koscielny, Kolasinac; Xhaka, Guendouzi, Torreira; Özil; Lacazette, Aubameyang.

Arsenal subs: Cech, Maitland-Niles, Elneny, Willock, Ramsey, Iwobi, Nketiah #AFC
Last edited by ojafranpa on Wed Dec 26, 2018 7:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Brighton VS Arsenal

So we really need a new Arsenal thread? Mods pls zagalo this thread to the season thread Mek we hia wod. :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:So we really need a new Arsenal thread? Mods pls zagalo this thread to the season thread Mek we hia wod. :roll:
Balogun is on for Brighton.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Good luck boys,not feeling this game with Iwobi not starting

no natural defender on the bench.

wetin no make us use one u-23 player ?

Siddonlook11 wrote:no natural defender on the bench.

wetin no make us use one u-23 player ?
Why are you adding pressure on me?Abi na shake shake
Well Emery all we are asking is 3 points.
We have to step up before Liverpool game ooooh.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:So we really need a new Arsenal thread? Mods pls zagalo this thread to the season thread Mek we hia wod. :roll:
Balogun is on for Brighton.

Tainks :thumbs:

What I don’t understand is why AMN Is not starting???

We have two wheelbarrows on the team with Lichtsteiner and Chaka. Plus if LT bags another yellow he misses the Liverpool game on Saturday.... smh

ojafranpa
Re: Brighton 0 VS Arsenal 1 Auba

Post by ojafranpa »

Anthony Taylor is a terrible ref.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This is a must win game for the Gunners...with the noisy neighbors beating a small team silly earlier
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:This is a must win game for the Gunners...with the noisy neighbors beating a small team silly earlier
KPOM
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

What’s with Xhaka and sideways/backwards passes. Kills the game and momentum

Not sure why the NBC color commentator is claiming Lacazette was offsides on the Arsenal goal. He only became effective after Balogun kicked the ball in a new phase...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

anikulapo wrote:What I don’t understand is why AMN Is not starting???

We have two wheelbarrows on the team with Lichtsteiner and Chaka. Plus if LT bags another yellow he misses the Liverpool game on Saturday.... smh
Did Emery even know our best player is on yellow?
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

ojafranpa wrote:Anthony Taylor is a terrible ref.
Terrible does not describe it.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

txj wrote:Not sure why the NBC color commentator is claiming Lacazette was offsides on the Arsenal goal. He only became effective after Balogun kicked the ball in a new phase...
He is talking crap. Offside was canceled when the opponent took possession and advantage

bouncino wrote:What’s with Xhaka and sideways/backwards passes. Kills the game and momentum
Soon some folks will used stats about his passes forget his backward sideways passes kill the team.He plays like he is scared to make mistakes
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

This team is only one goal up and passing the ball in their own half. They have dropped the momentum and emboldening the opponents.
Attack these folks guys
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This Gunners defence is a suicide squad waiting to happen with the way they tend to implode. Gunners need a couple more goals to be safe in this game
Last edited by Mister Dolly on Wed Dec 26, 2018 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ojoro don start. BHA scored a good goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

How is that not a foul on Guendozi
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

English refs hate Arsenal

Simply terrible; that was a goal kick to arsenal

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp